Total users: 41,766,584 Online users: 150,630
Delinda, 51

Offline, last seen Sun, 25 Sep 2022 06:42:11

About Me

Looking for a guy who calls you beautiful *** hot, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heart beat, or will stay awake to watch you sleep, wait for the man who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you're just in sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends. Who thinks that you're just as pretty without make-up on. The one who turns to his friends with a smile and says, "She's the one!"

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Val

    Offline

    Woman. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-66

    Hi! My name is Val. I am widowed catholic caucasian woman with kids from Saco, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gertha

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I like to spend time with my family. I have 3 kids, all over 18. I like to watch movies , do crafty activities, and go out and just have a good time. That's what I'm looking for, someone to spend time with and have a good time. I love music. I listen to it all; from rock, to oldies, to alternative. Basically I am mom that has raised her kids and is looking for someone to spend my extra time with (and hopefully find someone who makes me stop looking) I would like it to be something pretty easy going. Going out for a drink sounds nice. Something low key like dinner would be ideal to get to know each other, but kinda cliche I might add :) I love to laugh so I'm open for anything as long as we have fun!

  • Persephone

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hey There,I am not sure about this online stuff but, I figure what the hell right? So, let's see... I am a 51 year old redheaded, green/blue eyes, Irish/German woman. I moved back home to St. Louis about 3 years ago and I need to get back out and meet people here again. I have 2 grown sons and a bunch of Grandbabies (3 blood and 4 not ) I truely love them all. I am an easy going person and like to do alot of different things. Right now, I am having this BIG fascination with motocycles and anything that has to do with them. I love to travel, thrift stores, yard sales, etc. I like just going for the hunt and if I find something great.)) I love listening to most types of music, playing with my grandbabies and addicted to *** like to do all kinds of things outdoors.. (Way too many other things to list) I do tend to shy away from large crowds. I do not drink much, occasionally when I am out with friends. I am a smoker but, I really need to quit.There is alot more to me than can be put in a paragraph on here. So,if you have any questions for me or want to chat it is as easy as sending me a message :) You never know, lets see what happens :)P.S.I have gotten some *** I am NOT your one night stand, afternoon delight or any of that bull sh**. I am not into playing games and if thats what you want you are at the wrong place. It could be many different things. Of course something in public.

Follow Us: