Total users: 42,914,377 Online users: 154,195
Yoshiko, 51

Offline, last seen Tue, 06 Dec 2022 17:48:03

About Me

I am a fun and loving woman..I believe in honesty and I try to have a positive attatude. I am also very down to earth...and I don't let the small things get to me..:) I work very hard, and I am also open to trying new things. I have a simple life...I enjoy going on long walks, hiking and taking short day trips in this great state that we live in! I was born/ raised here, and I don't plan on leaving..I have a great circle of friends and I enjoy spending time with all of them. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to ask..friends, campanion and lovers. I am interested in a man who is looking to find friendship, campanionship and wants to be in exclusive relationship. I am most attracted to men who are funny, and take good care of themselves. I'm a sucker for brown eyes! Please, No Narcissistic personalities. A Huge turn off for me. I appreciate a man who is very caring, and thoughtful. A gentleman...I also love a great smile! I am open to men who have kids... Hopefully, they are out of the nest, and catching some of their own fish too LOL. AND~ I am looking to date someone who is available...I understand that we all have busy lives, but if you really are interested in someone, you will make time for that person. Isn't that why we are all on here..to meet, and hopefully find someone to spend quality time with?? :)Happy Fishing!!! I hope we all catch something worth keeping ~ Meet for a drink, if there is any chemistry there, then we can plan for our first date! :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gracekind

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-45

    Hi! My name is Gracekind. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Buxton, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Melda

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    --ONLY SERIOUS OFFERS CONSIDEREDOkay, here's the translation:I'm 54 years old, but look mid 30s to early 40sBrown/black hairHazel green eyesA few extra pounds bordering on BBW, but most of the weight is in the--um--headlights. I'm divorced and over it. No drama. No drugs. No diseases. I'm hard working and independent. I'm NOT looking for someone to take me away from it all, and I'm certainly not looking to support anyone either. I'm Catholic, but not necessarily seeking the same. I like all kinds of music except for rap, hip hop, and death metal, head-banging crap.I have a quick, sarcastic sense of humor. I appreciate the same. Kind of shy at first. My friends won't agree with that, but I am. I don't smoke. Prefer a non-smoker, but if you smoke that's okay.I like bikes (motorcycles, not Schwinns). I don't own one—yet.I have a weakness for bad boy attitude, but I don't want a habitual offender. I like camping, the beach, deep-sea fishing, the mountains, and the city (sometimes).I like new adventures, but I'm not going to jump out of a plane anytime soon.I like jumping in the car and heading off in any direction just for shits and giggles.I read. I write (two published short stories). Watch a little TV. Like movies. I'm not high maintenance, but I do take care of myself. Open doors. Be respectful. Go ahead; try to spoil me. It can't be done.I have two great kids. My son is 22 and has his own place. My daughter is Sweet 16—good student, good girl with NO ATTITUDE (just like her beautiful mother).Okay, time for some really important stuff. Read on...YOU MUST NOT BE MARRIED. That's a no-no. Go home to your wife. You're her problem, not mine. You must be gainfully employed and independent. Good looking and well put together a plus, but a man with a couple of extra pounds is always welcome. This isn't a beauty contest, guys—but face it, there has to be mutual attraction, right? Please have a brain and be considerate. Please be real. I'm not interested in FWB. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE the benefits, but I want to share them with the right man. I'm not interested in getting married. Right now, I'm just looking for someone to have fun and share the journey. Maybe for the long haul with the right man. Maybe. ;o) Coffee or a couple of drinks somewhere. Good conversation and just see where it goes. If the attraction is there, great. If not--no harm, no foul. I'm not everyone's cup of tea, and I don't expect every man to be mine.

  • Chalice

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I\'m really down for whatever when it comes to free time, and even if I don\'t think I’ll enjoy something I would undoubtedly bend the rules for someone special. Search for true lover, not egoistic bitch.

Follow Us: