Total users: 42,836,492 Online users: 154,086
Alpha, 53

Offline, last seen Thu, 01 Dec 2022 21:49:07

About Me

Hi, I'm new to this site. Okay, my hobbies...I love reading, the classics especially, and I write, am an unpublished author. Also love listening to music, from rock to classical. Love seeing new films, and attending live performances. Love art. I love to travel.My goals and aspirations? To be my authentic and true self, and to find that person who values me for being just that. To better myself a little each day, spiritually, intellectually, physically. To have meaningful relationships. To grow as a person.What makes me unique? I have a nice sense of humor. I'm kind. Fairly intelligent. I see beneath the surface.My taste in music? Rock, alternative, new wave, classical, opera... An ideal first date for me would be perhaps meeting at an out of the way(but good) restaurant for a meal and conversation.Maybe followed by a walk together, and then coffee. We would get to know each other a little, and at the very least become friends.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dahlia

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    European woman would like to meet a man who is professional, intelligent, has a goal in his life. I also believe that a successful relationship involves constant and plentiful communication. Believe me, what men say is important, but it is much more informative to observe what they do. About me...I am professional, good educated, optimistic, with good sense of humor.I am caring, natural, passionate. I am full of life energy! I follow the life rule: If you can't give, you won't receive. I love cozy places, including my own home, like to spend time at the cottage, on a beach, walk by the lake, ocean, nice dinning , travelling. Actually it is my dream to travel over the world. Want to be in love again and serious about it. I prefer my age guys...a little younger....a little older...Oh, almost forgot....no picture-no answer... When you meet someone new most of what you have to say to each other is unspoken and happens in those first vital minutes. This brief period can make or mar a relationship.I like surprises...

  • Taryn

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Hi,I am a lady who absolutely loves the outdoors and all the world has to offer.I have a passion for staying active and hope to meet and get to seriously know an active man that is into eating healthy,exercising ,and is healthy physically and mentally.That is only the way to be able to have the energy for a relationship where we're both able to enjoy all we have in common. I have a love for exploring and it's safer with a man walking by a lady's side to go through the many wooded paths I know of . I am a romantic,love to laugh,dance,listen to good music. I still like the music of my day's,those hair bands,country,and tranquil sounds of ocean and nature recordings. I treat people with kindness and respect and expect that in return .I am a positive,confident, mature lady and enjoy my independence though still love the companionship of a special man to share my life with. I enjoy life and have no desire for NEGATIVE PEOPLE, DRAMA, MEN LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND. I need to know you emotionally and spiritually, know your the right man before I am with you physically. I respect myself, love who I am as a person and won't settle for less. I enjoy cultural events,plays,museums and concerts,as well as relaxing sitting by the beach on a moon lit night or quiet evening cooking for two and a movie. I love reading and learning about topics of interest,one can really escape in a well written novel.I love sailing,horse back riding,day trips to no where special.Let's gas up the car,pack a picnic,our hiking shoes and enjoy the day together. I am open minded,speak honestly and from the heart and never to hurt another 's feeling . I am very versatile,can go from fishing clothes to a dress and heels in under an hour ready for dinner or my good jeans,a cute shirt,my cowboy boots to dance at my local saloon. Anyone up for a game of pool or darts? I hope you ride safe and respect other riders,I then will gladly ride with you .I want to be around to see my grandson's have families and be a great grandmother. It would be nice to have a beautiful friendship/relationship where we are truly in touch with one another 's feelings,needs,desires and always be there for each other through good and tough times. I was raised with good values,morals and class so I know how to work through anything life brings calmly,I don't argue with people, will talk with you to come to a mutual understanding.I am caring,honest,secure with myself,mentally and physically stable, no med's here but vitamins and herbs. I have so much love to give to that special man who comes into my life.I actually miss the simple things two people can share,we're not to old to love again. Two people have to date at first,see if there's truly enough interest,and if there is then hopefully they both are searching for the relationship to lead to long term.That's my goal,though there doesn't seem to be many honest,decent,caring people on many sites.Some are out just to get whatever they can out of someone,money,special favors,one night bed party.That is not me at all,there are real people looking for someone to share their life with and enjoy the journey.So please don't let the users stop you from reaching out,you never know that the next person a few towns away from you could be just right for you.No one is perfect,but there are still loving ,caring people out there for us. Thanks for stopping by my true,honest profile. Dawn If our first meeting goes well and there is a true interest, then we will decide what we would like to do.I am a down to earth lady that is not high maintenance, but does care about my appearance.So I can be ready for activity in an hours notice, either casual or classy.

  • Deann

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hi, Thanks for looking at my profile. I love to go out to listen to live music at open venues. I like to go meat raffles, walk through the flea markets to find treasures or sit my yard with friends and/or family and start a fire holding a nice cool drink. I am a mom of three with ***yr old at home. I am employed and like my job. I have goals of paying off my house and "burning the Mortgage" so I am driven to fulfill that. I am now taking time to find an equal, yet old fashion kind of guy. One that makes sure that you walk on the right side of the street, holds a door open when needed, and understands that a relationships does not start with sex. I want to find someone to do fun things, shoot darts, walk through flea markets, go to the Bandits games, or walk along the waterfront (after winter) I'd like to find someone who isn't into playing games, wants to have a true relationship without drama, you would get the same in return. It seems so simple and easy yet it still eludes us, but I guess that is why they invented POF! On a first date, anywhere. I would want to go somewhere that gives me the opportunity to talk to you and find if the chemistry is there!

Follow Us: