Total users: 41,766,495 Online users: 150,648
Alishia, 23

Offline, last seen Sun, 25 Sep 2022 06:34:58

About Me

Seems no guys actually read this so just ask away what you want to know. Yes I have goals and I work and go to school full time. Thanks :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Willetta

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Well im a single mother a handsome 5 y/o hes my world. Im over the games n lies. dont lie truth always comes out...i listen to all kinds of music. Im a very sweet and caring girl. Im a very honest n open person so if theres anything u wanna know just ask. I just came out a bad relationship but the nightmare is finally over:) .....I will not b anyone's second choice I can do so much better than someone thinking I am second. If ur ex knows everything bout u don't waste my time.

  • Ying

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a fun and outgoing person. I am in recovery and love it with all my heart. I am currently going to school to become an early intervention teacher for children with developmental delays. I chose this career path because my little brother Robbie is on the Autism Spectrum and he is the light of my life. For fun I love to listen to music, and sing. I even have taken voice lessons and was in choir in high school. I am also a fan of scary movies and spending time with family and friends. I have four tattoos so far and 6 piercings. I practice an open minded way of thinking and love to learn new things. My music taste ranges from country to rock and lots of things in between. I am not really a religious person but more of a spiritual person. Life is a beautiful thing and should not be taken for granted.

  • Savanah

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Im 24yrs old I like to go out and have a good time. I love listening to music I like a big variety of different genres. Family is very important to me and i spend alot of time with them. I love to go away and see new places. I wanna travel one day to a bunch of different countries.

Follow Us: