Total users: 41,941,167 Online users: 150,764
Penelope, 25

Online

About Me

I consider myself to be very outgoing fun to be around. I love going out and doing stuff anything outdoors. I do have a son he is 4 and I am proud to call myself his mom. I love all kinds of music. I am an Assistant Manager at a high end property in OKC. I enjoy my job. I am a fun and pretty blunt at times kinda person. Please do not message me if you looking for a hook up or good time. I'm not that kinda girl. I am looking for a man that can be trust worthy, always honest. A man that is attractive and would be respectful that I have a son and he is my first priority. Well I don't wanna spill all the beans on my about me! So message me if you are interested! :-) My idea of good first date is something exciting and adventurous but able to get to know the person and be open with one another.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Citlali

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Idk what to put so If you want to know... then message me & ask away :)

  • Raegan

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Well hello there ... This meetville thing is going terribly haha, I should probably just give up now lol. Is there any nice guys here ?..... Apparently not many... If you're going to send me a mean message because I don't reply fast enough. Don't message me please . It's ridiculous . No I'm not a slut or a gold digger and no I'm really not stuck up and I'm not on here for a confidence boost haha . (I've gotten them a lot). I'm independent . I don't need or want your money ! I have a great job that I love.Basically I'm on here because I'd like to meet someone I can spend my free time with . It's so hard to meet people here unless it's at a bar and that's not my thing . I love dancing and going out with friends having a couple of drinks here and there . I'm not into any kind of drugs. I don't associate with people who do them. I'd consider myself pretty adventurous. .I recently got my Bike license and I love it . Hate that it's too cold to ride it now. Traveling is my passion I've been all around the world but still a lot to see! I go to the gym a few times a week and yoga. Love sports played softball,basketball and soccer. I've been big into dirtbiking and competitions since i was 7 . I'm not afraid of getting dirty haha. I'm a bit of a adrenaline junkie. Anyways this is getting way too long . If you read it props to you . Please send me more then the normal hey how's it going . More than likely ill reply if it's more then that . I love surprises.

  • Rachel

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Love learning, whether through reading or exploring that makes life much more exciting when taking on the unknown. I’m fond of technology. I look for someone who’ll love me for who I\'m.

Follow Us: