Total users: 41,124,473 Online users: 147,852
Roxann, 53

Offline, last seen Mon, 15 Aug 2022 17:48:51

About Me

and live simple and straightforward. It is all about the integrity of your word. Have no fear of tomorrow and if you take really good care of today, tomorrow will find you in a good place. I make choices in my life often JUST for the experience and because I CAN.I drive a truck,live in a cabin,create rock landscaping,have a grand time laughing at myself on a regular basis.Sincerely hoping for a relationship that can knock the socks off us both...in other words comfortable enough to go barefoot. Step out of the box and maybe do something we have not done/seen/experienced...who knows maybe it will lead us on an adventure or create a connection or a new passion...what are you waiting for...this is why we are here isn't it?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Erica

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Thank you for reading my profile. I am a lady who is pretty easy going, a positive thinker, down to earth and appreciates a peaceful environment. I get along with about everybody. I love being able to be outdoors for 12 months out of the year. I enjoy wine tasting, sports, museums, the beach, movies, stock market, current events, family, friends, yoga, fine dining and traveling, of course. I would like to learn how to play golf in my life.I am an entrepreneur and am able to be free to pursue other interests and experiences. I am looking for a partner who is as easygoing, confident, intelligent, successful in his profession,well rounded and balanced, educated and loves to have fun. Other intersts include entertaining, cooking, weekend getaways, live music, visiting new places,sunsets, getting together with mutual friends, quiet evenings/candlelight, dinners at home or a nice restaurant. I enjoy many types of music. It's not the activity but enjoying the other person's company with new experiences.I am new to this venue and hoping to find my soulmate.... We can decide that when the opportunity arises....

  • Azure

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Where shall we begin?? Silly question....at the beginning, of course. What might that be......a stimulating conversation, full of openness, honesty and curiosity..... and lots of laughs.............could be listening to music (all kinds) or sharing a dance.....maybe discussion over a good book or choosing a great movie....a bike ride and relaxing at the park.........so, where shall we begin? So many options....something and somewhere that we would both enjoy. It's not about the place, but the company and the connection.

  • Crista

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Lets see, For fun I like going to the beach, dancing, theater, travel, riding bicycle, going for walks, flea markets, festivals, gym, swimming, clubs, boating... Music...classic rock, oldies, top 40. whatever we both agree too.

Follow Us: