Total users: 41,160,350 Online users: 148,474
Raisa, 54

Offline, last seen Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:04:32

About Me

I enjoy music, art the outdoors. And in saying that I also enjoy the solace of a warm fire and a nice glass a wine watching a great movie, or just cuddled up creating a new drawing. Love to be inspired to be in good physical shape without being pushed to hard which usually is not necessary as I enjoy physical activities like biking, swimming, weight training (need a little nudge to keep on track for proper gym training ), boating, fishing an many more. I love to learn about new things that others have to offer. Don't mind taking some challenges at times that seem impossible to attain. Especially when given the right inspiration by someone whom you care for and cares for you. My children always give me great inspiration, love, happiness and understanding and I love them dearly . I also have a great admiration for animals of all sizes shape and forms but especially my dog coacoa.NOTE: I marked in the profile that "I want a relationship" which really should say " I would love to be in a relationship with the right person" but in the mean time I sure wouldn't mind meeting some nice friends along the way.. : ) Would like a first date to be without pressure of any expectations. Just a simple day full of fun and getting to know one another. Taking in maybe some music, a walk, and something to eat... later followed by a fire and some nice conversation. And then if both are in agreement plan to meet each other another time to continue growing emotionally.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Carlisa

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I love the out doors ,fishing ,hunting,hiking.I'm a mother of ***boys, 2 girls,one of wich is still living with me at home ***.I love to go dancing,but i also like some quiet time at home,just sitting and chating with a friend. Our first date ,would be to go chat at a coffee shop ,or a movie,Or a long walk on the beach.

  • Marina

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I enjoy playing darts,camping and watching movies .Like all music except rap.Ienjoy spending time with my grandchildren.I enjoy walking along a beach holding hands. I enjoy cuddling by a fire with a nice glass of wine. A walk along the water,go for coffee go for a bite to eat.

  • Janel

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hi well what to say to describe myself, well here it goes. I'm easy going but I also have a fiesty/sassy side. I love to be around people who make me laugh and are positive about life. Life is way to short to sweat the small stuff and friends and family are precious and not to be taken for granted. I'm also a mom of an 9 year old boy who makes me laugh and gives life lots of challenge on a regular basis while at the same time he lets that fun little kid that I still have tucked inside me out to play. So you ask, what kind of guy are you looking for one who is sweet and honest but can also be edgey. He should be a good communicator but not a game player. A guy who is not afraid too say what's on his mind. If you want to know anything else just ask.Good luck with the fishing. a fun 1st date should be something simple a walk a coffee or a drink or whatever sounds like a good idea.

Follow Us: