Total users: 41,107,356 Online users: 148,212
Darlena, 54

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 13:50:15

About Me

Here I am . . . again. Please, tell me something about yourself. Let's exchange some notes...then maybe exchange a number and chat. Take it from there. I'm old fashioned in the sense that I'm not going to go meet some man that I briefly met online and know nothing about. If you can't understand my hesitation, then we aren't on the same page, and that's all we need to know.I expect to be treated like a lady . . . usually while cussing the words! lol ....therein lays the conflict, I suppose.Enough for now.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jeri

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Friendly, loving, slightly impatient, kind, smart, inquisitive, genuine, serious, funny. I am kind hearted and quick witted. I love philosophical and religious discussions as well as laughing as much as possible. I try to live every day to the fullest and try not to take the important stuff for granted like life, health, loved ones.I titled myself 'sapiophile' from the drop-down menu because I didn't see anything I truly related to otherwise. I'm not that well-versed but I am very quick to catch on and love to learn. I like trying new things, going places I haven't been, meeting new people. I am happy being in a crowd of people or being alone. I am a very well adjusted person for the most part. But, lean toward being a type A personality. I have no weird kinks or habits (at least none that I have been made aware of). I hope to always be learning something in life - growing spiritually and mentally. I have no need to try and change or control anyone or for anyone to try to change or control me. I am told I do look like my photos (or better) and they are current. I'm not perfect but I am happy and I am real. I am fairly slender and active but am working on being more athletic.-seeing, etc.Perhaps I am one of the few but I have never been drawn to 'bad boys'. I like honest, kind, sweet men who are secure in who they are and don't have a need to prove something to others. I have always been a go-getter, taken care of others and myself and like people that have a lot of energy to put into life. I like people with a high IQ and an even higher EQ and just get life without a lot of explanation. I also like people who don't feel a great need to teach or correct others...I am looking for a man who loves life, loves people, is kind hearted, smart as hell and wants to find their lifelong mate. I am looking for a genuine friend/lover/mate someone who is looking to invest themselves in a long-term relationship. Someone who has some kind of active faith in God or a healthy inquisitiveness at least...I have a lot to give and am looking for someone that wants to give back. Meet after work casually for a walk on the beach or PB boardwalk or for a drink to see if there is a spark...

  • Melvina

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I am open to finding new possibilities now that my children are grown. I excited about the new possibilities. I am presently finishing a Interior Design bachelor degree. I like health and nutrition and am commited to working out. I love all music and enjoy dancing. I think what makes me unique is that I am an easy person to be around, I am passionate about things that matter to me, and I love to have fun. A little mood, candlelight, and music would be nice.

  • Whitney

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I'm fairly newly single, have lots of energy and enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like to stay busy and am always juggling multiple projects. I'm in the process of opening an upscale thrift store and am busy scouting locations and gathering inventory. I'm positive and upbeat and try to surround myself with like-minded people. Let me get back to you on this one!

Follow Us: