Total users: 41,017,420 Online users: 147,886
Ashlyn, 54

Online

About Me

I'm a single parent of a 12yr old and would like to share my life with someone special, other than just my son. Thorough this process I know more about what I dont want than what I do...it's so confusing, if people wouold just sat what they mean and mean what they say, seriously, how hard is that . My life is pretty stinkin great, so... I know Im not looking for a father for my son, we're fine there, but I would like a partner, a companion , lover (not multiples) a best friend, if I could hope for it all , a travel companion, dance partner., dinner companion, movie buddie...some one to share good times with ..hang at the lake, maybe even camp... I'm a very honest, fun gal, Love to laugh,dance,bbq,fish,campikg (but not roughin it,)work in the yard,movies,dancing,baseball,would like to travel ,and so much moreYou should have a job,no drug or alchol problems, no std's, your teeth, not have a wife, not live with your mother (or father) and your home should not have wheels.I'm not looking to be taken care of, but a partner to share my life with.Being Christan a huge bonus...Really attracted to tall men.I guess I also need to say I'm not looking for just a hook-up (you can find that in a bar even at the bottom of this page), actually looking for a relationship My life is good but it's better shared.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kari

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am looking for a man of substance who is interested in building a long term relationship built on a solid foundation of friendship. I am looking for my best friend, lover, and partner for life. I am easy to entertain. I am very family oriented, love God, enjoy helping others, and extremely romantic. I am honest, compassionate, loyal and very active. I am not into games, drama or bs..If your not looking for long term then we are probably not a good match. My preference is african american or mix race men ages ***. I am not interested if you are married, separated or involved with someone or out of the country. I am looking for one great man who is looking for one great woman. Communication is very important. I am not looking to date multiple men, just one good man who is looking to be loved like he had never been loved before.... somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other..

  • Dympna

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I am an attractive, educated, fun-loving woman with green eyes,and a good sense of humor. I am looking for decent fun-loving attractive man. My preference is someone that is self supporting,emotionally secure and has confidence in himself. Something short and sweet. A drink or a coffee and a nice chat just to see how we fit.

  • Matthew

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Enjoy fitness training, cycling, and healthy food choices. Wine and chocolate are considered healthy in my book! Love to cook, trying new recipes for that special someone.Enjoy going to sporting events but honestly I'm more of a "people watcher". Love the fall season and the many outdoor activities that happen this time if year. Divorced since ***after a 23 year marriage. I am excited about the opportunity to meet someone special and share good times and conversation! Have written longer profiles but it's more interesting to learn about each other over time.Send me a message if you would like to learn more. Very relaxed and nice conversation is all that is necessary.. Maybe a cool beverage as well!

Follow Us: