Total users: 41,788,010 Online users: 150,734
Crista, 52

Online

About Me

Lets see, For fun I like going to the beach, dancing, theater, travel, riding bicycle, going for walks, flea markets, festivals, gym, swimming, clubs, boating... Music...classic rock, oldies, top 40. whatever we both agree too.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ainsley

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Hmmm...describe me... It's probably best if I state what my friends say about me which is sometimes very different from how I would describe myself. So, they say that I'm funny, honest, passionate, smart, fearful, a bit walled off at times, very creative, hard-working, a nerd, intuitive, extremely strong, very helpful, attractive, athletic, analytical, ...Yikes! That's plenty. I obviously have some REALLY GREAT friends. Oh, and I asked my mom to describe me, and she said, ..."well, you're just perfect"... That's probably where I get my sense of humor, and definitely my capacity to love on such a deep level. I moved to CA with the man that I am now divorcing (we separated over three years ago). Divorce-- The marriage was supposed to be 'until death do us part.' I couldn't exactly kill him--that would be immoral. But I refuse to share MY man with other women, so it had to end. I guess I'm selfish that way.I must say, I strongly value honesty. Although I CAN read minds, it's just easier if I don't have to waste my superpowers on someone whose intent is to deceive me. I guess maybe I should be honest then. I don't really have superpowers; hence, no mindreading skills. I do have a bit of women's intuition though, and I pray for clarity on a regular basis. The truth comes out eventually, why not just start with it?I'm told that I'm easy to talk to and actually quite down to earth. I'm somewhat of a homebody, but after 15 years of marriage, I'm finding that I love to get out and socialize on a regular basis. I have a fondness for the dancefloor. I like R&B, rock, and old school music to dance to, but when I'm just listening, I'm country all the way. My favorite hobby is to crochet, but I also love home improvement. There's nothing sexier than a man that can build and fix things. And I definitely want to be right in there helping to get things done.This seems so 'all about me' and one-sided. I think I'd rather have a two way discovery process. Fabulous chemistry is mandatory for that deep connection that I'm looking for. I know there's a man out there that is my everything. I'm ready to find you. I'm a bit old fashioned, so I'll let you decide that one.

  • Sherrill

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Thought I'd give this another try. I'm just a happy, easy-going woman who is honest, genuine and loyal who is looking for the same to share the next chapter of my life with. Not going to write all about myself here because I believe it's much more personable and "real" to meet in person and find out if there is chemistry and learn if we have common interests. if you'd be interested in learning more about me, don't be shy and send me a message. PS: I only respond to those with a picture....I like to see who I am conversing with! :)

  • Janetta

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    53 years young.Funny and dependable.Never been married, no children,LOVES animals.I have been a nurse for 30 years,presently I work nights,and every weekend.Looking for someone with the same or flexible schedule,to spend time with.I am most compatible with someone in the health\human services career.Age is not important, I am looking for someone to laugh with,dine with,and take day trips.I have a dog,and would like to meet someone with a small dog,or who likes small dogs. I try to be healthy,although I am active,not athletic,walking is my speed.Hopefully you take good care of yourself,and seek a sweet,and spicey companion.Also I love tatts,just not beards.A big heart, kindness,and gentleness a plus.If outspoken,independent women scare you,then I am not for you.Independent women want a man,romance and kindness,more than you will ever know.Unfortunately we are reading and falling for profiles that state a man wants longterm.When actually all he can handle is FWB.And does not want you to see anyone else.Well to me that is not longterm.I am hoping to meet someone that in time is able to forget the hurts and disappointments of past relationships.And open up his heart just alittle,maybe alot in time to enjoy all the goodness life has to offer.Remember love doubles our joys and divides our sorrows. Meeting for drinks,coffee,breakfast,lunch or dinner.I prefer a daytime meeting,however,I am very motivated to be flexible.

Follow Us: