Total users: 41,141,865 Online users: 148,238
Berenice, 54

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 22:11:13

About Me

I have been very busy raising my 5 children since the untimely death of their father. Don' t push the delete button too quickly, three of them have graduated college with very fulfilling careers and families, one is a senior in college and the only boy is in high school. I guess it is time for me to meet someone so I am waiting for a shift to take place and hoping to meet someone special.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Codi

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Okay. She's back! So... Here goes... Well, I guess this should be about both of us (right??), so let’s see what I can come up with…this is important stuff - right?!? ;-)About ME: How to make this tantalizing but honest… Let’s see… Okay – I’m really a lot of fun and only slightly crazy (that’s the result of either having 2 teen-aged sons - both now in college - and/or the practice of law – not sure which is more culpable). Always up for a few laughs and a good glass of wine (a margarita will do on occasion as well). I’ve yet to meet a man who was immediately drawn in by the fact that I love to read or take long walks/jogs through the park, so I’ll save that scintillating info for later.About YOU: This is important stuff!! I'm interested in a man who is an intelligent, well-educated professional.. Who makes me laugh...and maybe a little tingly... Look, let's get honest here - Everyone has his/her preferred "type" by this point in life and while I'm flattered, mine is not the cowboy-type, nor is it the guy with multiple pictures of his motorcycle or "selfies" half-nude in the bathroom mirror. (LOTS of gals may LOVE those guys - that's why God made us all different!)... The rest we will just have to play by ear… or eye… How’s that? Isn't this FUN?! Why don't we let you take the lead in this regard? I'm flexible and can find fun in a variety of venues!

  • Maryln

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I enjoy weekend getaways down South to the Hill Country.... I'm a big fan of life on the beach near Playa. I love live sport venues.... Cowboy Games, Stars or Mavs live! I'm happy out with friends or at home curled up on the couch with someone warm and cozy. I attend Jimmy Buffet concerts faithfully (yes I'm a Parrothead)I'm funny and fun and like to enjoy life. I try to look at things in a positive way (hate negativity!) No drama or baggage please!I'm looking for my best friend and playmate for life! Lets start with conversation and see where that takes us!

  • Reina

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I am interested in adventures. I love to dance to most anything with a melody, eat, cook, play.I am a voracious gardener, and love the sun. You can find me at the gym often. I am happy socializing with groups of delightful people and I also like time alone. My friends would describe me as passionate, outgoing, funny, intelligent, hard working, high energy and empathic. Family is important to me. Both yours and mine. Im a pretty happy girl, I love my life, my job, my friends, all Im missing is my partner in crime. My daughter tells me not having a picture is "creepy". So I got pictures. If you see me out and about, I appreciate a smile and a nod, but please dont approach me in person first. It feels toooo wide open. Thanks xo Looking to spend a bit of time having a drink, a walk, a hike, a bike ride, a boat ride, paddling a canoe, go dancing? ice cream cone place, a patio, share a meal. Life is short, we should do what makes us happy. Please no interviews at Timmys, this is not a job application. lol

Follow Us: