Total users: 41,018,127 Online users: 147,672
Karli, 54

Offline, last seen Mon, 08 Aug 2022 18:34:31

About Me

My daughter ***and I moved to TX.I have a Paint horse, 2 sugar gliders a dog and of course my daughter, Do I have room in my life for a man? You betcha!I got into the sport of Mounted Shooting 2 yrs. ago and love it. Enjoy cooking out, exploring small towns in TX. Flowers and gardens. I've been divorced for 7 yrs. and I am looking for a serious relationship, start off as friends and if it's right continue it into a meaningful relationship. I'm not a partier or a player. No tattoos or piercings, not a biker girl or a Fluff chick, just down to earth. Self employed, All photos are recent. I try to take care of myself and my appearance. I am not vain, I just believe it is important and I look for the same in a partner.. I want to say Yes,I did get to enjoy my life, it would be even better to have to have you at my side. The best place to start off would be coffee shop, this way if our meeting isn't exactly what we were expecting we can graciously bow out after our first cup.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kari

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am looking for a man of substance who is interested in building a long term relationship built on a solid foundation of friendship. I am looking for my best friend, lover, and partner for life. I am easy to entertain. I am very family oriented, love God, enjoy helping others, and extremely romantic. I am honest, compassionate, loyal and very active. I am not into games, drama or bs..If your not looking for long term then we are probably not a good match. My preference is african american or mix race men ages ***. I am not interested if you are married, separated or involved with someone or out of the country. I am looking for one great man who is looking for one great woman. Communication is very important. I am not looking to date multiple men, just one good man who is looking to be loved like he had never been loved before.... somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other..

  • Paz

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I am looking for a handsome,gentle, compassionate,all around nice man. I would like to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors , traveling, family and is spiritual. I am a pretty laid back person, who people would say I'm considerate, fun, spontaneous, and loyal. Don't like head games and am a one man woman! I enjoy concerts of most types of music,except rap, walking, dining, friends and movies. I know first dates are a little uneasy but am willing to see if there are commonalities and chemistry.

  • Carlisa

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I love the out doors ,fishing ,hunting,hiking.I'm a mother of ***boys, 2 girls,one of wich is still living with me at home ***.I love to go dancing,but i also like some quiet time at home,just sitting and chating with a friend. Our first date ,would be to go chat at a coffee shop ,or a movie,Or a long walk on the beach.

Follow Us: