Total users: 41,788,545 Online users: 150,480
Erica, 55

Offline, last seen Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:56:53

About Me

Thank you for reading my profile. I am a lady who is pretty easy going, a positive thinker, down to earth and appreciates a peaceful environment. I get along with about everybody. I love being able to be outdoors for 12 months out of the year. I enjoy wine tasting, sports, museums, the beach, movies, stock market, current events, family, friends, yoga, fine dining and traveling, of course. I would like to learn how to play golf in my life.I am an entrepreneur and am able to be free to pursue other interests and experiences. I am looking for a partner who is as easygoing, confident, intelligent, successful in his profession,well rounded and balanced, educated and loves to have fun. Other intersts include entertaining, cooking, weekend getaways, live music, visiting new places,sunsets, getting together with mutual friends, quiet evenings/candlelight, dinners at home or a nice restaurant. I enjoy many types of music. It's not the activity but enjoying the other person's company with new experiences.I am new to this venue and hoping to find my soulmate.... We can decide that when the opportunity arises....

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Syble

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I am a 53 year old divorced mother of 5 (all grown), Looking to meet a nice man that could possibly turn into a great relationship. I like to go out, like all kinds of music, like to meet new people. I have an average build but to all you men that are looking for that perfect body....don't waist my time. I have an average build, not hideous lol. (I've yet to meet that person on here either!) So if you're an honest, real, respectful type of guy send me a message. Would like to meet for dinner and drinks and get to know one another.

  • Willa

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Hey Fisherman..... new to this site looking for someone to hangout with.I love to fish, swim,movies,willing to try new things.hook me and maybe we can try things together. I am flexible and don't mind a spur of the moment adventure! Depends on our mood.... could be talking over a cup of coffee, or even a drink. Open to ideas and suggestions..good times shouldn't be hard, they should come naturally!

  • Tempest

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    The best things are the simple things, don't you think? Good friends, engrossing conversation with bright people, live music, campfires, good meals, flowers blooming: the list is endless, really. Your list may differ, but think about it. Doesn't it all boil down to attitude? I've heard as much as 95% of our life can be attributed to our attitude. And I agree. If you choose to look at the positive side you are someone I'd love to meet. My life is good; full of fun and interests and friends I love and respect. You may infer something's missing from my good life, I'm not in a panic about it, but let's see what happens. You? A new friend? Could be one of those simple "best" things. However, let's be clear: grey hair, receding hair, no hair? I don't care. A good physique? I care. Call me superficial (but no more so than any man); I work to remain fit and slim. I'd appreciate the same effort from you. Please be aware I'm tall. And I adore high heels. That usually puts me at, oh, 6' in height.-existent I'll be romantically interested in someone short.Thanks for stopping by, and in the interest of being straight-forward, some of my photos date back to July ***. Not much has changed.... Let's not expect too much. Casual is good. A game of pool, a beer or glass of wine, conversation? Weather permitting, a walk around the reservoir?

Follow Us: