Total users: 41,107,860 Online users: 147,713
Leyla, 23

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 14:36:12

About Me

I\'m in good place in my life (it’s true!) and I\'m looking for someone who will complete my life. I\'m really interested in meeting someone special for long term relationship (or jus friendship).

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Morgana

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Family, friends, kickboxing, art, nature, music, animals, & sunsets are a few things that I love in life:) I have morals unlike a lot of girls out there. I don't lie, cheat, or steal. And I look for those three morals in other people. More than anything I love to laugh and be silly! I love making people laugh so being around someone who is as silly and funny as I am would be a plus :) I always try to look at the bright side of things being optimistic is key. I am a very positive person and I like people who are ambitious and know what they want. I believe the most important things in life are NOT things. I am not a very materialistic person; I am content with simply going to the beach and watching the sunset for the afternoon. Going hiking or fishing is fun too, I love nature :) Go to the beach maybe watch a sunset or go have an adventure ;)

  • Edana

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am a country girl. I love all types of music but country has a special place in my heart. Recently I have been really into alternative rock...I don't know I guess it depends on my mood. I've perfected the 'Cali Roll', I can usually talk my way out of a speeding ticket, and I am always on time for work. I can make a darn good margarita, I know how to pour a beer, and I'm a great listener. I am a total foodie and I love cooking. I'm currently trying to better my golf game and I enjoy an occassional game of HORSE. I am surrounded by children during the day, and surrounded by adults who act like children at night. Because of this I have patience, grace, and I tend to be silly sometimes.I am looking for someone who is stable, educated, and balanced. I am always up for an adventure, but sometimes I find beauty in hanging out at home watching re-runs and eating popcorn. I love to spend time outdoors. I love to travel and experience new things. I want someone who finds joy in that as well. :) Family has and always will come first for me. I was blessed with an amazing family and they are the center of my world. I would ideally like to meet someone that shares these feelings about their own family. If you made it this far and if you want to know more, don't be shy.. just shoot me an ***

  • Sophia

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm a pretty easy going person. I can be put into a situation where I know no one but will know everyone in 10 minutes. I love sports. Baseball football and hockey 3 I don't have a favorite type of music.. I listen to just about everything.. Except maybe classical. Though I'm on a country kick right now lol I don't have a type of guy. Just one I can enjoy my time with :) I'm a simple person. I don't need some big extravigent date. Just somewhere where we can have a good conversation and enjoy ourselves :)

Follow Us: