Total users: 41,031,794 Online users: 148,001
Edana, 24

Online

About Me

I am a country girl. I love all types of music but country has a special place in my heart. Recently I have been really into alternative rock...I don't know I guess it depends on my mood. I've perfected the 'Cali Roll', I can usually talk my way out of a speeding ticket, and I am always on time for work. I can make a darn good margarita, I know how to pour a beer, and I'm a great listener. I am a total foodie and I love cooking. I'm currently trying to better my golf game and I enjoy an occassional game of HORSE. I am surrounded by children during the day, and surrounded by adults who act like children at night. Because of this I have patience, grace, and I tend to be silly sometimes.I am looking for someone who is stable, educated, and balanced. I am always up for an adventure, but sometimes I find beauty in hanging out at home watching re-runs and eating popcorn. I love to spend time outdoors. I love to travel and experience new things. I want someone who finds joy in that as well. :) Family has and always will come first for me. I was blessed with an amazing family and they are the center of my world. I would ideally like to meet someone that shares these feelings about their own family. If you made it this far and if you want to know more, don't be shy.. just shoot me an ***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Laurinda

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    :) :)

  • Pearl

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a 23 year old pediatric nurse. Hiking, being outdoors, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, and family time are very important to me. I would love to go back to school to finish up my Bachelors Degree and work on my pre med courses to become a Pediatrician. Music is a big part of my life as well. I really like country, rock, metal, rap, hip hop, etc I truly enjoy helping people and surprising people with gifts. I've also done ballet and jazz dancing for 8 years. I hope to meet someone that shares the same interests as me and is driven in life and independent.

  • Yun

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Well hello,Well I'm back here, the last guy I dated from here did not work out so well. But hey why not give it another try.I really enjoy my work, just started at an awesome new company.I spend most of free time hanging out with my friends doing random things and making exciting memories. I enjoy going new places, meeting new people and having a new adventure whenever I get a chance. I maybe young but my life doesn't revolve around the bar anymore.. I've made big changes in my life decisions and I couldn't be happier with the choices I've made and the people I choose to surround myself with.Now it would awesome if I could add a man to the mixture... So if you feel like you could be up for hanging with an awesome person and having an exciting time... Send me a buzz..Anything else you want to know just send me a message.Just a friendly reminder to you as to what I am not looking for on here... To find random ppl to sleep with or hook up with, if you're on here for that please do not contact me, I will not respond.If you have half naked pictures, don't bother either. It's pathetic. Plain and simple.Also not to be rude, but if I don't answer your message, I'm just not interested.Anyways..Thanks for stopping by.. Enjoy! Grabbing a cup of coffee or just going out for a simple dinner.

Follow Us: