Total users: 41,107,436 Online users: 148,028
Pearl, 23

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 13:57:22

About Me

I am a 23 year old pediatric nurse. Hiking, being outdoors, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, and family time are very important to me. I would love to go back to school to finish up my Bachelors Degree and work on my pre med courses to become a Pediatrician. Music is a big part of my life as well. I really like country, rock, metal, rap, hip hop, etc I truly enjoy helping people and surprising people with gifts. I've also done ballet and jazz dancing for 8 years. I hope to meet someone that shares the same interests as me and is driven in life and independent.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sarah

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Enjoying life's journey with the wonderful people and things surrounding me. In a year long toxicology licensing program to expand my knowledge in my field and grow. Love doing yoga every day and play golf when I can. Love being outdoors/at the beach. Trying new restaurants is a fun hobby for me lately. My two dogs are like family and brighten every day. A fun, unique first date like a food and wine festival where you can share good conversation and good food

  • Oleta

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Well hello I am leila I am 21 years and love to be active and love to smile. I am not short....I am fun sized! I have three tattoos, plan to get some more! I can be a girly girl but I also don't mind getting dirty. I like to play football with the guys!I am over being played with and lied to. I want something serious but something fun. I would like to find my Best friend. I love to dance and I teach little kids and I love it. I go to church and I do believe. I love all kinds of music from country to hip hop anything but hardcore rapping only because I don't know what the person is saying lol. I am a honest person I tell it how it is. You can find me singing loud and proud out of my car with my friends! I love wake boarding, snowboarding, the beach and being silly! :)) anything else don't be scared to ask. Anything new and exciting ;)

  • Trula

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am fun and outgoing and love meeting new people! I have set very high goals for myself in life and am slowly achieving them. From getting my BA in Geography and studying for the GRE to get into grad school for my Masters in environmental science. I'm even considering getting my PHD. I love school so I guess I'm weird that way. I love trying new things and I have just recently gone camping for the first time and loved that! I love working out it's a good stress reliever for me. I want to find someone who is accomplished and educated. Someone who likes to try new things and just have a fun time Anything where we could get to know each other.

Follow Us: