Total users: 41,168,232 Online users: 148,042
Thanh, 24

Offline, last seen Thu, 18 Aug 2022 06:00:08

About Me

I enjoy morning coffee, a brisk walk, friends, travel, delicious desserts.... and music. I\'m attracted to strong minded, assertive people who know how to handle themselves in almost any situation.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Hisako

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am an open kind hearted girl. Looking for somone to share road trips and nights of movies and cooking. I love day trips... time to leave the normal day to day life. Would love somone to share new adventures with and just have fun!! Love all types of music. A day or night with lots of time to talk.

  • Milisent

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I laugh and smile a ton! I quote movies too much but my friends think it's funny. CRUSHED IT!

  • Olive

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hi!My friends recommended I go on this site, so be nice!A little about me:I am often described as an 'old soul'. I am very easy going and like to laugh and have a good time. I am also a bit of a homebody. I love dancing as I grew up competing in dance (jazz/hiphop/lyrical). If there is a beat it is usually hard for me to stand still. At least one shoulder will start moving :-)I have an amazing family and friends who I am very close with.I like to stay fit and really enjoy hiking. Although I like staying fit, I admit I have a HUGE sweet tooth! I love to cook! My favorites to make are Baked ziti and fajitas (with homemade salsa, of course).Grammar is a big deal to me. If you say "I should have went" .. that will be the end of our conversation :-PI'm a big animal lover! I've had quite the assortment of animals growing up: birds, snakes, sheep, horse, cat, dogs, hamsters, ***, fish. Dogs are my favorite and I'm just itching to go rescue one!I moved to LA when I turned 21 because I didn't want to spend the rest of my life in my home town. Before I moved to LA I worked as a technician for an ophthalmologist and invested in some stocks (per my dad's excellent advice). Saved my money and moved out here. I then started modeling when a roommate encouraged me to and decided to put school on hold. I am still modeling and finishing my degree online. I will be done in December! Woohoo! I am then thinking of going into pharmaceutical sales. :-)I am looking for someone who is genuine and has a good heart. Someone I can have fun with no matter what we are doing and make each other better/happier.

Follow Us: