Total users: 41,107,941 Online users: 148,151
Aryanna, 23

Online

About Me

Well... Back again.. Unfortunitly made a huge mistake n got back with my x.. Lol but o well.. I really am a fun girl just trying to look for somone real that wants to spend the rest of there life with a girl that will do anything.. Only for my man ofcourse):).. I love to work out n stay in shape come from a military family and it's important to me to keep up:) deffinitly looking for a guy that's trying to do the same:) I love to be outside anything fun:) like to get a lil roudy:) that's bout it.. Love my job .. Like to meet new people n work with the public:) good tips:) interestested anymore..?? Just ask:) but plz if your on games don't message me.. N I'm jus saying if your not in shape don't message me sorry I want someone that takes care of himself:).!!! And it's kinda funny how u put in ur intro no black guys and they all flock to ya.. Lol be smarter than u look lol still NO BLACK GUYS.. Not gonna change ! Lolol** We will get to all that :) If u win me over:) lol. Please if u don't have a pic u probably have no buisness sending me messages!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tatiana

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Laid back. Love having fun. Looking for someone to do that with..

  • Zenobia

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hello! Im Katherine!Anywho, i'm looking to meet all sorts of new people!-i have hamsters-i have two bachelor degrees- i love chocolate -art is my life-im all for social justice-i like to play Xbox...a lot^^ just a few things :) im not sure. :) because i don't know what there is to do!

  • Justy

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a single mother of 2..im laid back and easy going woman. i dont do the whole drama scene i am to grown for all that..i eventually would love to own my own business or at least succeed in life. I am a very fun person to b round i dont get mad easily or at least it takes a lot.. i am up to do anything. I am prob the sweetest girl you will meet. I love the outdoors but i also like to sit indoors and relax watch movies. I like to go out when possible and hang out with my friends..If there is anything you would like to know just hmu and message me!

Follow Us: