Total users: 41,945,423 Online users: 151,260
Yulanda, 23

Online

About Me

I love to be with friends. I'm a huge people person. I love TV shows. They're so much better than movies. I like music a lot. So I like when there are bands at the bars. Normal hobbies. Nothing like killing puppies or kicking children. Or vise versa. Right now my main goal is to finish my bachelors degree.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Elliot

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I enjoy trying new things..places to eat, activities, bars, etc. I'm always up for doing something fun but I do like to stay in and watch movies and cuddle too :) I've had my fair share of games so message me if you're actually interested and wanna talk.

  • Raymonda

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I'm a northern girl with a southern soul. I'm looking for someone that can keep up with me and truly be my partner in life. I'm not really into the bar scene, which I've found makes it harder to meet people, so I'm trying online dating to see if I can find Mr. Right.I recently graduated from UIC with a degree in Criminology, Law, and Justice. I feel like I have a calling to help people. I am a ***dispatcher. I served in the Army National Guard while in college, but it did not work out as I would have liked.I would love to meet someone who can appreciate the beauty in life. I like being outdoors, but I also need those days inside watching a movie and cuddling up on the couch. Going out for a beer or a cup of coffee. Simply having the opportunity to see how you vibe with someone is ideal.

  • Rosaline

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Ok let me start by the beginning.Im originally from the Netherlands, born there, raised there.So, my goals in life, is getting a eye surgery and start a working career as forensic science. If that will be not possible i go back to the Islands and life the good life. At the moment i just try find out how much I like the USA Travel around the eastcoast, I wakeboard, I go to the gym,and I'm getting ready for my move in a few weeks.Well for now thats about it, Feel free to question anything if you want to!

Follow Us: