Total users: 41,073,325 Online users: 147,860
Coriander, 24

Offline, last seen Fri, 12 Aug 2022 06:12:25

About Me

I work in fashion, love to go out, I'm addicted to Netflix, and love country music. I like dive bars, road trips, and eating out. It's important to me to be with someone who likes the outdoors and is really a guys guy. If you spend more time on what you are going to wear or on your hair in the mirror than I do... We won't work. Although I am extremely independent, I want the type I guy who wants to take care of a girl. I want to be picked up, taken out, and made to feel special. Basically I want my life to feel like a country song.... Duh ;) Very casual

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Raeann

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    .. I was born and raised in the city and am excited to be back and explore/enjoy all it has to offer!Some fun facts, since I don't really know what to write here...- I may be 25, but apple juice and cheerios are still my favorite snack.- I am most comfortable in sweats and a t-shirt, but don't mind dressing up as well.-- Guys with tattoos or who play an *** ride a Harley always seem to catch my eye.- Nothing is better than relaxing nights surrounded by good friends, good family, and good food.- I think everything in life is about faith.-- I can be kind of shy at first.- I have 12 tattoos.- I love taking long car rides and road trips - sometimes for no reason at all - and yes I do sing like I think I'm the next American Idol, although I can't really carry a tune.- I own far too many hats.- Hugs are my favorite.- Cookie Monster is my homeboy.- I want to learn how to play guitar and piano... and maybe drums.- I love swings.. so if I'm ever having a bad day or you can't get a hold of me, check the nearest park's playground, I'll probably be on the swing-sets =)- You're never too old to sit in and play board games...- I still like to color aka I'm 5 at heart if you haven't gathered.- I love to fish and camp.- If I could figure out how to rig it up, I'd probably have a hammock inside my apartment... One day..Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food...Books: Tuesdays With Morrie, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, The Shack, The Alchemist, anything by Jodi Picoult really, To Kill A Mockingbird, A Lesson Before Dying, and so many more...Movies: Anything scary or funny really... I'll watch anything though once... Some favorites -.. and so many more.Musi:[/u/b] Pretty much anything - Alternative, Top 40, Indie, Hip-Hop, Country, Christian Rock, Punkish Rock, Rock, etc, anything but techno reallyLooking for...An honest, funny, down-to-earth guy who isn't too macho too hold a girl's hand in public or open doors (but is still a tough guy at heart), and a guy who can spark up a conversation without needing everything pried out you... guy that likes to have fun (maybe too much fun, at times), but doesn't mind chill nights hanging out at home watching movies and playing board games... A guy who is outgoing and can bring out the best in a sometimes shy (at first) girl... A guy who will dish out the sarcasm and little jokes and take it as well - without being a dBag... A guy who will play catch with me, or go fishing with me, and go to the zoo with me and just enjoy each other's company... A guy who wants an honest, real, and serious relationship and isn't about playing games... I'm a little old fashioned here and would hope the guy would plan something fun - drinks, dinner, a sporting event and well, I'm never opposed to the zoo =)

  • Shawanna

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I enjoy morning coffee, a brisk walk, friends, travel, delicious desserts.... and music. I\'m attracted to strong minded, assertive people who know how to handle themselves in almost any situation.

  • Emeline

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I open doors for new people, I try keeping an open mind in this life. I love the gym, knowledge and my motorcycle. I\'m interested in a pretty person that can hold a good conversation and can just be real.

Follow Us: