Total users: 41,124,012 Online users: 147,882
Caren, 23

Online

About Me

Let's see....I definitely have a sense of humor and laugh at my own jokes often. I'm a firm believer that laughter is one of the keys to happiness. Family and friends are huge to me, I don't spend much time alone unless I'm up reading a good book at night ;) Very friendly, positive thinker, doesn't dwell much, love to try new things (that won't kill me), and I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. Occasional compliments are always welcome ;) I tend to gravitate towards guys that have goals and are comfortable in their own skin. Maturity in a relationship is also important to me. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want out of a relationship and knows how to communicate effectively. Being outgoing, funny, and kind are also a plus :)Some more randomness..... Nothing beats the fresh air up there. For a living I take care of people. I'm a very people oriented person and passionate in what I strive to do in life. When I'm not working as a rehab tech I am an in-home caregiver. Helps keep me grounded and appreciate the little things. I have a strong work ethic, but still find time to relax when I can with friends and family. I'm really an open book and will talk about pretty much anything so feel free to drop me a note if you'd like to get to know me better :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ayeesha

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I won't put too much on here, if you're really interested then you can ask! I have a beautiful 3 almost 4 year old boy he is my reason for breathing. I have my own place my own car and I work very hard to ensure that I can pay all of my own bills. I have a pretty sick sense of humor and am fluent in sarcasm so beware. I have no problem laughing at myself and can own up to any flaws I have. I will usually pick wings, beer and a hoodie over salad wine and dresses. But don't get me wrong I love dressing up and going out with my heels on. Want to know anything else just ask. helpful tips for you boys....-pics with your shirt off dont impress me...especially if im bigger than you, weird.-messaging me saying you would like to lick my twat...not okay.-telling me how much money you make, lame. i make my own i dont need yours.-asking me if i have had luck on this site as an opening line, obviously not if i am still on here! ...duh.-sending me 10 messages after i dont respond to the first one, not going to work.

  • Tammara

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I stand up for what I believe is Right and that includes anyone who is with me. I\'m a firm believer when I say "stand your grounds". I’d like to find the same firm person with strong values.

  • Yulanda

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I love to be with friends. I'm a huge people person. I love TV shows. They're so much better than movies. I like music a lot. So I like when there are bands at the bars. Normal hobbies. Nothing like killing puppies or kicking children. Or vise versa. Right now my main goal is to finish my bachelors degree.

Follow Us: