Total users: 41,788,236 Online users: 150,596
Ayeesha, 22

Online

About Me

I won't put too much on here, if you're really interested then you can ask! I have a beautiful 3 almost 4 year old boy he is my reason for breathing. I have my own place my own car and I work very hard to ensure that I can pay all of my own bills. I have a pretty sick sense of humor and am fluent in sarcasm so beware. I have no problem laughing at myself and can own up to any flaws I have. I will usually pick wings, beer and a hoodie over salad wine and dresses. But don't get me wrong I love dressing up and going out with my heels on. Want to know anything else just ask. helpful tips for you boys....-pics with your shirt off dont impress me...especially if im bigger than you, weird.-messaging me saying you would like to lick my twat...not okay.-telling me how much money you make, lame. i make my own i dont need yours.-asking me if i have had luck on this site as an opening line, obviously not if i am still on here! ...duh.-sending me 10 messages after i dont respond to the first one, not going to work.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bexxyy

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    I guess I'm just looking for some fun conversations :) *** ;) misskarmasutraa

  • Izola

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a fun,loving person. I like to go out with friends, but I'm also comfortable just sitting on my couch watching a movie. I am very easy going. I love adventures and i like spending time outdoors. I work a lot, and love my job. I wish I could travel more. I like being active and I love sports.

  • Ron

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am 24 years old, a single mother of 3. I am independent, live on my own. I work as an Accounting/HR Assistant. I am not the most outgoing person but I do love to talk, I love to listen to music and watch movies. Music is my getaway, i cannot go one day without listening to music. I can cook very well, although I am a picky eater. I have been single for a little over 3 years and have decided it is time to start dating again. :) I want someone who can show and give me the same attention I give to him. That is very important. Affection, caring and someone who shares the same aspects of a relationship are key. I don't deal with fake people. Don't try to spit game if your not seriously interested. Be real, 100%, nothing is more attractive than a man who can be honest. Don't send me a message just saying "hi" I will not respond, show some kind of interest. Always remember in a relationship- -Actions Speak Louder Than Words. A first date would be to do something simple, to talk and meet; get a coffee. Then go from there.

Follow Us: