Total users: 41,787,269 Online users: 150,351
Tammara, 24

Offline, last seen Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:58:38

About Me

I stand up for what I believe is Right and that includes anyone who is with me. I\'m a firm believer when I say "stand your grounds". I’d like to find the same firm person with strong values.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cinderella

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hey! I am a recent college graduate and I aspire to teach Health education either in a school or community organization but I currently work as the Operations Manager at Ulta Beauty. I am a very kind, funny, down to earth young woman who comes from a large, loving family. In my free time I love to dance because that is a hobby I have had since I was 2 years old. I also like to spend time with friends relaxing, going out and trying new things. I love going to events such as concerts and festivals. I would love to meet someone who can take me on fun adventures or share new experiences with me. :) An ideal first date would be something fun but casual. I would like to go somewhere that would allow me to get to know you. Dinner is always a good option and I love trying new places. I really want to go to a pumpkin patch this fall. :)

  • Adelice

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am the mother of the two most amazing little girls . i work hard to provide for them. I listen to country , christian and alternative music . i enjoy getting dressed up to feel good about myself . i miss the country life and would eventually like to find a home on a few acres for horses .

  • Justy

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a single mother of 2..im laid back and easy going woman. i dont do the whole drama scene i am to grown for all that..i eventually would love to own my own business or at least succeed in life. I am a very fun person to b round i dont get mad easily or at least it takes a lot.. i am up to do anything. I am prob the sweetest girl you will meet. I love the outdoors but i also like to sit indoors and relax watch movies. I like to go out when possible and hang out with my friends..If there is anything you would like to know just hmu and message me!

Follow Us: