Total users: 41,769,014 Online users: 150,655
Chanel, 48

Offline, last seen Sun, 25 Sep 2022 02:15:21

About Me

Hmmmm about me....let's see. I like to see the positive side to things, I love to laugh, smile and make others smile. I very much enjoy cooking, although cooking for 1 isn't that easy or interesting, if ya know what I mean ;)I enjoy camping, boating, dancing. Love being outdoors, or going for rides and finding little out of the way pubs/eateriesIt is football season and I'm excited to say my #1 team is doing awesome this year finally!! Yay go KC! My second team is the Pats. (yes you can like 2 teams! )My favorite places are anywhere near the water or by a fire.!I do have 2 kids both in their 20's. I am also a grandma to a beautiful little girlWhat am I looking for: The last first kiss, a good cuddler. Someone that likes to see the fun and positive in everyday life. I know I'm being pretty vague in this, but if I tell you everything what will there be to talk about????!!What do you say? ;)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Celine

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I love country music, I worked in the industry and it's still in my heart.. also listen to current pop tunes keeps you young at heart. I love dancin as it was a big part of my past as well as kareoke.Simple things in life make me happy.. you realize family and good friends are really the things in life that count. I'm an extravert so I need someone who enjoys being around people at times likes to enjoy a bottle of wine or have a few beers... as well as hangin home for a movie. I follow current events and care about whats going on in this country. My daughter will always be the love of my life that will never change..Im glad shes not me but so much better! I have room in my heart for someone fun, sincere, no games and wants to enjoy life. Live to laugh and laugh to live!!Looking for a reasonably attractive guy that takes care of himself but doesnt have to be an Adonis, really prefer a non smoker but a few a day wont bother me. Pics of hunting and those ugly pics of fishes are a huge turn off...definitely not my type!!!! Chemistry is key here ....lets see!

  • Jody

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I love fishing,and camping cookinfamily and friends get togethers,horsebackriding and the beach and mountains. ImI'm looking for a very loyal person who loves to laugh,I'm not looking for a one night stand or booty calls.so if your not lookin for that move on.my family meens everything to me do if your not into that move on!!!! I'M also very touchy feely,i love to be held,and i love to spoil.If you have control issues dont contact me, if your not solid in your faith keep swimming. I have meet some real jerks on here, Lookin for a real man!!! not a boy pretending to be a ManAlso let's get one thing straight, if you say it do it!!! I'm so tired of the boys on here are there any good men left? If you won't to play games hit the field, oh why are men scared to talk on the phone,I'm going to have to get to know you before I meet you.. and you can tell alot about a person by conversation with them, and please have a current picture. Also no disrespect but I don't date out of my race...im a Woman of Faith please be a Man of faith.... Coffee and good conversation go from there

  • Garnett

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Just getting back into the dating pool. Looking for someone who wants to have fun dancing but can be equally comfortable chilling over a beer/wine or a cup of jo. I like playing cards and almost any kind of number or word game. A walk is also a good way to spend time together. I like to consider myself fairly fit and am looking for same. My taste in music is mostly stuck in the 70's or 80's but some of the newer artists are good too. If you love ethic foods I'm totally there! Thai, Sushi, East Indian, Greek It's all good. I'm straight forward and speak my mind. Politically correct is not in my vocabulary. I like to laugh and occasionally laugh at myself. I'm a wheat free vegan but don't worry I won't hold your carnavorism against you. I'm also looking for friends who want to take in a movie, do a work out together, go for a beer or just "hang out" no pressure. Just because there is no chemistry doesn't mean we can't enjoy a friendship. If there is something in my interest list you'd like to do together, message me. I won't bite, promise.***If you can't/won't put a picture on your profile I won't respond.*** Just being straight up. I've no patience for head games or long drawn out messaging back and forth. Meeting can take as little as 15 minutes. I can afford that, can you? Meeting for a drink or a coffee to see if we have anything in common would be my first choice. If you prefer to meet over dinner that works for me too.

Follow Us: