Total users: 41,773,538 Online users: 150,161
Rachell, 46

Online

About Me

Motorcycles, classic cars, reading, wine, coffee, horse back riding, dogs, camping, the list goes on! A meet or first date? Is there a difference? I think so. A meet is to see if you we click enough to go on a first date!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jemima

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I'm smart, fun, sexy, & down to earth. I have a great sense of humor and great family values. Love to travel and love to cook Italian food.Looking for that special someone,who likes to have fun and not take life too seriously.He should also possess a great sense of humor. a nice dinner with a nice comversation.

  • Fran

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    My life - Flowing through yoga and spin classes, spending time outside in nature and inside with music ( from yoga chanting to rock ) or a great book ( philosophy to chick lit) and being around people who bring me joy ( my kids , my family and good friends) I have learned that i just don't have time in my life for people who I don't resonate with or who aren't infinitely kind. A kindness of spirit is KEY. I love trying new things ( activities, foods, places etc). (Well, to be honest there will be no "Fear Factor type food challenges or lying in a bed of snakes - but anything else I'm in!). I guess I am a "student" of life and want to keep learning.Wow that all really sounds cliche, but it's true.

  • Alecia

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hi I am a divorced young 49 year old woman who is seeking new friends...with an openness to more...wouldn't rule out long term if the right man comes along! My kids are grown and I am free as a bird! I work but have a very flexible schedule. I like to meet in person to see if there is chemistry I believe in that! I do have more photos and am willing to share...its important I have many interests and can adapt to almost any situation! I hate to sound snobby but I do not want to waste your time or mine! am not from Pa.originally and I don't love hunting or fishing ( i have never done either )Just spent the weekend at PSU it was sooooo fun! want to do it again! ( in a camper) let's talk! I work alot but can plan to meet with a couple days notice! I just inherited a family jewel...a full size self- contained food vending truck! Would love to find someone interested in doing this with me! $$$$$ Meeting to talk and get to know one another...

Follow Us: