Total users: 42,927,980 Online users: 154,621
Mabel, 46

Offline, last seen Wed, 07 Dec 2022 10:19:45

About Me

I am a fun loving no nonsense kind of girl who loves to go out and have a good time. I love to dance and sing (although I shouldn't). I also enjoy staying in and curling up on the couch to watch a good movie. I love spending time with my friends, my family means everything to me. Looking for someone with the same values as myself.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Iris

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am a high energy, fun, sensitive, loving woman that wants to share her life with Mr. Right! I love adventure near or far, but also love those casual walks on the beach. I enjoy live music, NYC and all it has to offer, dancing, and cozy nights just being together in each others arms. I like to cook, but also enjoy dining out or even a picnic in the park. I look forward to sharing more when we meet.

  • Susanne

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I like to joke around and make friends laugh. I am looking for a best friend and partner, someone that is caring and has to love kids, and please have a sense of humor, life is way too short not to have fun times, I have a job in insurance marketing that I enjoy, it lets my creative side out. I have a beautiful daughter who is my life but has her own life too so I have plenty of time for myself. I have traveled alot but still haven't learned to scuba dive yet so hoping for a trip soon somewhere warm.... I am just as comfortable home in jeans and a tshirt as I am when I dress up going out. Like to go hiking in the forest in town and am always outside once Spring comes. Like going camping too. For fun I like to go out to dinner or drinks with friends, live music, concerts, like most music classic and 80s through today but no rap, I enjoy going to the casino, having bonfires out back with friends over, and daytrips to the beach. Also I love hockey and only watch baseball when the red sox are playing yankees lol..ps it is ok if you like the yankees, Let's meet and we'll see where it goes from there. First date get to know each other, dinner, drink or comedy show.

  • Alecia

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Hi I am a divorced young 49 year old woman who is seeking new friends...with an openness to more...wouldn't rule out long term if the right man comes along! My kids are grown and I am free as a bird! I work but have a very flexible schedule. I like to meet in person to see if there is chemistry I believe in that! I do have more photos and am willing to share...its important I have many interests and can adapt to almost any situation! I hate to sound snobby but I do not want to waste your time or mine! am not from Pa.originally and I don't love hunting or fishing ( i have never done either )Just spent the weekend at PSU it was sooooo fun! want to do it again! ( in a camper) let's talk! I work alot but can plan to meet with a couple days notice! I just inherited a family jewel...a full size self- contained food vending truck! Would love to find someone interested in doing this with me! $$$$$ Meeting to talk and get to know one another...

Follow Us: