Total users: 40,294,324 Online users: 144,832
Ruth, 44

Offline, last seen Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:02:41

About Me

I have blue eyes and blonde hair and I am a confident, voluptuous BBW... I am fun loving but no BS.... I am very family oriented. I enjoy everything from cuddling on the couch to a night out in NYC. I'm interested in spending time with somebody who has mutual interests. Start with a friendship that can lead into more. Must have a great sense of humor and will appreciate mine.*** Do NOT contact me if you are married or have a girlfriend ***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Edina

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I enjoy spending my free time with friends and family going to a movie, street fair, or a sunset from the local pier. I stay fairly busy with work. But now that my son has gotten so big I find I have more free time than ever and would like to find someone special to spend it with. An ideal first date to me would be, meeting up for a coffee or appetizers and conversation at a nice little cafe, Yeah, That sounds good...

  • Ola

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Tall, blonde who loves music, movies, traveling, and photography. I am always setting new goals every year and I am not afraid of a challenge. Living life like today is the last day on earth. Love to have a good time and goof off and I am obsessed with college football. I am very active in my church and attend services regularly, so if you are "non-religious" we probably would not mesh.;, I am too tall for you. An ideal first date would be dinner with some getting to know you conversation and then maybe a movie or bowling or something fun.

  • Kymberly

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    Woke up this morning and thought I should do something new today. So here we go...I am little shy when it comes this sort of thing. I am kind, honest fun loving girl who enjoys all aspects of life to it's fullest. I have a silly sense of humor I am always smiling, always giggling about something. I have an amazing passion for animals. In my free time, I love to volunteer my time to the local Animal Adoption and Rescue Organizations. Finding our furry friends forever loving homes, One paw at a time! I must warn you I have an amazing amount of energy,Love the outdoors hot or cold, Love the rain the snow anything I can play in. I am just a child at heart. Yet responsible. My co workers insist I have one of the kindest heart and sweetest soul. I have recently gone on a super killer health kick. I am introducing new foods new fitness in my already wonderful world. I Look forward to hearing from you.

Follow Us: