Total users: 40,369,765 Online users: 145,327
Anetta, 45

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:14:23

About Me

If you are looking for someone who seeks to find joy in the simple things in life, YOU HAVE FOUND HER. I attended 19 Twins games last year, a few out of town games as well as Vikings games and many college games (no hockey yet not sure why). I enjoy spending time with children,it is a great outlet for me. I served a 14 day mission, and went to Gautumala and built houses. I believe in giving back to the commumity in any way I can.I enjoy traveling and love to hop in the car with the top down with no distination. I have three grown children, who are well ajusted and are thriving on their own. I am not a shy person, I enjoy music (most types) and dancing and going to concerts. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I am doing a great job of that. I am however looking for someone who has a passion for life and would like someone to share it with. While I have a large group of friends to keep me company, I do miss those quite moments of cuddling and a tender touch. If you are looking for a Friend with Benefits, KEEP looking (I AM NOT HER). However who knows where things may lead.... Lets meet for a drink or a walk around a lake and see where it goes. Have yourself a FABULOUS day, I WILL. option 1: A good first date would be to meet for a nice walk, enjoy a drink and get to know you better. option 2: Meet me at the twins game and help me cheer on a WIN, bonus point if you like the mini donuts and know where they are located.option 3: Dinner and dancing or take in a local band. End the evening with a HUGE SMILE.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Aislin

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I have been divorced for 4 years after a 24 year marriage. I have 4 children. Two are grown and two still at home. I have three grandchildren who are precious to me. I have lived in the DFW area for 2 years. I love it here especially since every day is a new adventure driving on the interstate (reference to the never ending construction).My kids say that I think I am the funniest person I know. I laugh a lot, even at myself. I am relatively laid back and do not let things bother me. Life is too short for that. I believe things happen for a reason. Learn from them, whether good or bad, and move forward. I am also an optimist, so I usually can find good in most situations.

  • Tawanna

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I’m an average build non-smoker, interested in friendship. I enjoy movies, some dancing, concerts, jazz, etc; interested in someone who enjoys the same. Just looking for someone to have good time with.

  • Adeline

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    Hello. Thanks for stoping by and looking at my profile. I'm a single mom , 2 kids live with me part time but do there own thing now there over 18 in college.Let me clearify ( i don't want anymore of my own childen but i do love kids so if you have kids you are welcome) I'm down to earth, spontanious, ekid at heart..) to flower ( gardening, picnic,ect......I can get dirty during the day clean up nice for night time. if this peek your interest drop me a line.)Looking to start as friends and see what happens. I am very affectionate and passionate person. I do not want liar, cheater, or drama. Just about all the profile I read say don't want any games. I would like to meet someone that mean it. Good luck to all. Dinner and conversation or something totaly off the wall. Whatever is agreeded on by both. As long as we have fun and get a chance to talk and get to know each other.

Follow Us: