Total users: 40,492,701 Online users: 145,864
Delaney, 42

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:36:33

About Me

I am a free spirit who loves to laugh and have a good time. I like adventure and I love to travel. I like to meet new people and I am usually up for almost anything. I like a lot of different kinds of music but I don't like death metal and you should probably know that I LOVE show tunes! I mean, not to the point that it's weird or anything. I just love to sing along. Which I do. A lot. And, I'm not especially good at it. I want someone who will sing along, as corny as it may be, who will laugh at a movie until they have tears in their eyes and who can give me one great hug. Oh yeah, don't lie. I really don't like liars. But, beware! If you ask me, I'll give you an honest answer. So, if your butt looks huge and you ask if your butt looks big, I'm going to tell you. I'll also tell you if you have food in your teeth, PLEASE do the same. On a first date, I want to have time to talk and to get to know you a little bit. I want you to do the planning and I want you to plan something! Doesn't matter what it is, take a walk or whatever... I just want to relax and not have to think about it. ;) I want you to be comfortable with yourself because I am.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tisltzl

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-50

    Hi! My name is Tisltzl. I am divorced other caucasian woman without kids from Beaufort, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Selah

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Ill come back to this at another time. But I am an open book so just ask. I love a man that is creative with our time together.

  • Marylin

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I am a professional woman who enjoys life. I love my family and friends. I believe in giving back to the community, and I am involved in one charity that helps families that are struggling to make ends meet. I want to get involved next in a charity that helps abused/ abandoned animals: The Humane Society or a similar organization. I believe in constantly moving forward in life. Apathy, not so much. I love to eat out, to go see live bands,to go to the beach, to indulge occasionally in sweets, pastries, ice cream sundaes. That being said, I go to the gym a few times a week. I am not a gym rat, but maintenance is key. A necessary evil, but also stress relief. My best friends would say that I am funny,that I can make lemonade from lemons, and that I am non confrontational, low stress, and fiercely loyal.:)I love to cook/ entertain, and I am pretty good at it!..I am looking for a man who is smart and funny, secure, stable, educated, who embraces knowledge, but who doesn't take himself too seriously.ETA: If you are someone who fibs about age or appearance, can't make eye contact, or who says," I would love to marry a girl like you," after a dinner date, please, just don't.... Drinks, coffee, short and sweet....

Follow Us: