Total users: 39,719,874 Online users: 142,943
Sedona, 45

Online

About Me

Cooler than the other side of the pillow...:)Okay, not really. I am not cool at all. I am a music nerd. I don't go out a lot but would like to change that. I do love to play piano/keyboard, write my own music and attempt to sing. I like to read even if it's just the back of my Muscle Milk to check protein grams...I am always learning something whether it's new music or baseball stats. I love the SEC and although most of my family graduated from Ole Miss I will always root for the SEC team if they are playing foreigners...anyway, you know what I mean. I have 3 beautiful children, 2 of which are grown and don't live with me. My youngest daughter, 15, still lives with me and keeps me in check when I have road rage. Bless her. Life is so short...I mean, I feel like I just got to the party and other people are leaving. I may just start my own party in the back room, I don't know. :) I am looking for something specific and when he shows up we'll be in business. I can't say what it is because I would have to sing it. I want someone to look across a crowded room at me and give me shivers with his magic...I'm going to find this and devour it like a chocolate oatmeal cookie...you just wait and see:) Baseball game...live music, but not so loud we can't talk...Meet me in the meat department of Kroger...pretend we don't know each other (because we don't) and see if either of us can get chills...and not just because it's 47 degrees:)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Honey

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-37

    Hey, I'm honey 31 and looking to meet well respectable gentlemen who can engage in intellectual conversations. Live, laugh and enjoy the small things, regret nothing, and never stop dreaming

  • Edina

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I enjoy spending my free time with friends and family going to a movie, street fair, or a sunset from the local pier. I stay fairly busy with work. But now that my son has gotten so big I find I have more free time than ever and would like to find someone special to spend it with. An ideal first date to me would be, meeting up for a coffee or appetizers and conversation at a nice little cafe, Yeah, That sounds good...

  • Jordana

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I'm a hardworking mom just learning it is maybe time to make time for me. It's been a long time that I even thought it was even okay or right to do so. My kids have always came first and always will.Yet I'm ready now to put my all into someone just as deserving of my attention and energy that I put into my children. I am ready to get to know someone that has a love for life to teach me how to live, lighten up, enjoy life,learn new things & new adventures.Not real big on describing myself.Just discovering myself and learning its time to develop my own interests.My focus has been on others for a long time.Ask I'll tell...

Follow Us: