Total users: 41,781,647 Online users: 150,284
Maureen, 45

Online

About Me

I'm a co-dependent, needy, mentally unstable person with low self-esteem who has tons of issues and lots of drama to offer the right guy. I've been in therapy for years and although we've made some headway, my shrink says I'm fine as long as I stay on my meds and consider a lobotomy sometime in the immediate future. I sure love that special jacket they give me to wear sometimes-it's so comfy. I just wish it came in pink. And I love the goose bumps the electric shock therapy gives me! Sometimes I act out just for the jolt.I have a job that's boring-when I do work and I complain about it all the time. Can't order anything- (Darn! I really wanted those tanzanite shell earrings and that retractable ladder was pretty awesome too!) I don't even know where they'd send something I ordered-I don't even have a home. Family means little to me-they are just as dysfunctional as me and the few friends I have-have a loose moral compass like I do. They say the greatest things about me: I lie, I cheat, I'm not trustworthy or dependable and I'm boring and have no personality. I'm just a terrible friend. They say I have no integrity. I can't even spell it. They also say I am the unfunniest person they know. (Thank gosh for the meds!)I have a terrible diet, am over-weight and rarely go to the gym. I find it just takes too much time from my other hobbies like basket weaving and channel surfing.I have numerous children by many different men and I don't even know where the kids are-but there's tons of baby daddy drama and other complications to go around. I will make your life way more complicated than it needs to be and will constantly add more drama to the mix with my *** play games just when you get your bearings.I have no goals in life other than to land a man who will financially support me and he better have lots of money because my therapy is damn expensive. (The dental work I need is going to be super-expensive too!)Overall I'm a pretty good catch-depending on which personality you are talking to at the time. : )If you held out to the end, and laughed-you're probably my soulmate and we should just skip dating and go right to the happily, ever after! ; )And yes. My smartass attitude gets me into trouble all the time. : ) If you'd just come take me for a walk around the grounds of the mental hospital I'm in-that'd be great. Visiting hours are ***pm daily. ; )

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Fancy

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Fancy. I am never married other african woman with kids from Glenolden, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tanja

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    This site is getting old.....Family and friends are first and foremost in my life.I love to dance and hang out with my friends!!! I enjoy cooking good meals for someone who appreciates it. I am a fun loving person, who lives life to it's fullest. I am always up to new adventures. I have a cat and a dog who mean alot to me. I enjoy most sports Baseball, Football (college & NFL), basketball (men's college & NBA) and hockey.!! Try to get to a couple of games each season.When I am not out with my friends or family on the weekend, you can find me snuggling on my couch with my dog watching a movie or reading a good book!!During the summer I enjoy going to the beach or being out on the water. Having a fire sitting outside with good company, drinks and cook on the grill is a nice way to spend the evening.I love all kinds of music and enjoy going to concerts and seeing local bands.If you want to know more, just shoot me a message.

  • Ceola

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I'm just a simple country girl I enjoy the simple things in life spending time with family and friends .....I enjoy cooking. bbq's camping.watching movies . I enjoy going to concerts.......I love all types of music. maybe get something to eat and sit and talk and get to know eachother.....

Follow Us: