Total users: 42,924,820 Online users: 154,752
Rachell, 36

Online

About Me

I am a people person looking for a good match to enjoy life with. I love sporting events, the outdoors, the water, the sun and travel as much as I can. It's football season, so I'm in heaven! But I also enjoy a night at home, cooking together or working in the yard.My job allows me to be involved in my home community. I plan many local events.I enjoy boating and camping on the weekends but need someone to share it with. I come from a family that celebrated 50th and 60th wedding anniversaries, and I believe in commitment. I would like to start a family or welcome yours.I understand a commitment to career. I have made personal sacrifices to reach the level of management that I have. But now I am at the point, where I can slow down and share my life with someone who is willing to share it with me.I am not a bitter divorcee. I still believe in happily ever after, just know I spent too long trying to find it with the wrong person. I am listing myself as separated as my divorce is still being finalized, but we have been separated since January. I have recently re-committed myself to health and fitness. I will be honest that the scale still doesn't say what I want it to, but it's headed in the right direction and I am truly enjoying being active. If this sounds like a good fit for you, and I'm interested in learning more about you! Grab a drink & enjoy conversation!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Milissa

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I am a happy, go with the flow kind of girl. I love adventure and am willing to try new things. I think a sense of humor is important. I'm witty, sarcastic, and playful. In saying that, it is always good to have a balance. I can be serious just as much as I can be funny. I have beautiful twin daughters who are 4. I don't play games or create drama and I don't welcome it in relationships. I enjoy doing my own thing at times or being out with my friends, and I would like to meet a man who is comfortable doing the same. I am looking for someone that I have a good connection with. Someone who is honest, has integrity, and believes family is important. In my free time, I'm usually spending time with friends, watching movies, going to the gym, or reading. I spend a lot of time exercising and trying to eat healthy and would like to meet someone who tries to stay healthy and is active. I love playing/watching various types of sports. I coach high school volleyball and play golf as much as I can. I also love to travel and try to visit one new place every summer when I'm on break.I'm really looking for a relationship where we can both relax.....become friends and get to know each other......then see what happens.

  • Timothea

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I\'m easy going, adventurous, funny, great sense of humor, honest, caring, very easy to get along with and oh yeah great kisser. I’m looking for a cool, attractive someone who is sweet, laidback, adventurous, passionate.

  • Davida

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I moved back to KC in ***to be near my family. I grew up in the country and love the outdoors. I have been riding horses since I was 8, and love animals, I have a cat and a dog both adopted from local shelters. I love to dance, country is my favorite but any dancing is fun. I'm into adventure and road trips or staying home and watching a movie. I like to go out and explore local places . I enjoy hanging out with my friends and making new friends. With the fall coming I really get into camping.I am honest and dependable and expect the same from others. I am outgoing, say what I think, and stand up for what I believe in, it’s definitely the Sicilian half of me. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm looking for a guy who is confident and outgoing with similar interests and personality. I am interested in dating and getting to know someone as friends first and see where it goes from there. If it sounds like we have some things in common, and you like my pictures, send me a message.

Follow Us: