Total users: 42,782,920 Online users: 154,242
Carin, 36

Offline, last seen Mon, 28 Nov 2022 02:28:36

About Me

I like the outdoors fishing hunting camping I like harleys and tattoos I like to read watch movies and sons of anarchy I'm tall crazy sometimes a real bad **** when I need to be and sweet down to earth most of the time kinda girl I like girlie shut and a little tomboyish at times I love to play in mud and and any 4 x4 I don't do drama stupid retatds or only about yourself ***holes so if us wannavget to know me hey just say hi is always a good start A beer a fire a band a movie maybe or dinner or lunch

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janiyah

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I love life and living it to its' fullest! I love to keep busy and have fun w/ family and friends as well as stay home,curled up, watchin a movie on the couch.. I am a good woman... I am honest, faithful, and dedicated to my family and friends. I value the friendships I do have. Yes, I am a full figured woman... not ashamed... but am also working hard on bettering myself by getting to that healthier body by working out and such.... so, if you can't deal w/ that.. keep on fishin & good luck. :)I love all types of music.. love to dance... I am looking for a man that has a great sense of humor, personality, loves kids, has goals/ambitions in life, honest, faithful, can hold a conversation, loves to travel, doesn't mind trying new things, and is SINGLE. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A FWB (friend with benefits) or a ONS (one night stand), SO DON'T ASK!! First date? hmmm..... I love to do anything that allows the two of us to get to know each other.I do like when a man plans out a date, or at least has some suggestions for a date. I like a decisive man... don't put it all on me because you want to please me... i like a take charge man that does his best to make sure we are both enjoying ourselves. .... idk, maybe i am old fashioned that way.....

  • Christianne

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am a 38 year old female just looking to find the right guy.....I have an 13 year old son who is my world. I love Sports...(NY Yanks and NY Giants), I like the outdoors, I'm spontaneous..I am open minded and sarcastic at the same time.. I believe life is too short to be miserable. I love to laugh and smile and enjoy life. Been told I have a great personality, and I tend to agree with that...:) Tired of the games and I'm not getting any younger ...lol..Looking for someone who can get up and go at anytime or just stay in and watch a movie...or go to a Yankees game...:) I'm by far not high maintenance but I do take care of myself..I know when I have to get dressed up and when I can just throw jeans and a sweatshirt on. Whatever is comfortable for both parties involved...Walk on the beach, go grab a drink,dinner, movie, etc....Go with the flow of things..

  • Rachell

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am ready to share my life with a normal, hard working, fun, caring, and honest, man that loves kids............I am a fun, caring, honest, and a respectful mother of a 8 yr old girl. I am shy at first but warms up quickly to the right one. I am blast after you get to know me. Yes I am over weight, but that is going to change. I am working on becoming healthier. I have a great career as a Director of Nursing for a facility. It is my dream job!!! I love my job. I love going to concerts, traveling, and learning new things.I listen to mostly country and classic rock. I love the country but when I am in the city I love the taste of the night life also. I am looking for a intelligent, caring, honest, respectful man that's not a player and doesn't play mind games. Meet up for an adult beverage or at a coffeehouse.

Follow Us: