Total users: 42,837,410 Online users: 154,512
Anngela, 40

Online

About Me

I am not your average girl I like football hands down hockey yes and baseball. Camping and fishing for me.I'm not perfect Who is I am a big girl but hello unless your blind u see that. I take care of myself so not looking for someone . I want what I've never had an ewual a partner. I want to have a best friend I miss that. If you fit the bill lets talk and see where it goes. Why define magic?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Conchita

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    I enjoy pretty much anything sports related, which includes watching or participating in them. My friends and family are the most important thing in my life. HUMOR and eyes are two major things that I look for in a person. If you can make me laugh, then that is a good start. I like to keep it pretty simple and just go with the flow, if the spark is there then that's half the battle but if it is not I would just rather be honest with you and would hope you would also be honest with me.

  • Natalie

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    I'm a sweet southern girl who wants to find someone to enjoy my time with. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love country music as well as other types of music. I also enjoy the outdoors. I'm looking for someone that does not have drama. I am laid back, easy going, jeans, tshirt, flip flops kinda girl, always up for laughs and chances are you will probably laugh at me. haha Enjoying the time I spend with someone ;)I like the beach4 wheelerstravelingbeertattoosHmm anything else you wanna know just ask!!

  • Meade

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    I am looking for a Christian person that shares my views. I listen mostly to pop music. I enjoy just hanging around the house or going out to dinner. I like to go to the mall, the beach, the movies, bowling, or we can stay home. Iol I enjoy so many things, I just don't have time to do them all. I am a simple person and enjoy the simple things in life. surprise me!

Follow Us: