Total users: 42,794,786 Online users: 154,350
Lucinda, 40

Offline, last seen Tue, 29 Nov 2022 02:33:35

About Me

UP FRONT: If you don't have a profile pic and send me a message, I will not reply. It has nothing to do with looks, its just issues I have experienced on here..so I have become a big fan of the beach..not the water, but just the atmosphere...I worked in radio for 5 years, so I absolutely love music.I l do love spending time with my family, including my niece and nephew..and hanging out with my friends as well. I have a twin sister. I am looking for someone who is honest and loves to laugh. I am a big tv fan, especially Glee. I am a huge fan of music and love going to concerts..especially local bands because I know people in them :) Just a heads up: I am sarcastic but its all in good fun. I am a huge movie fan...i love food too :) i am very laid back as well. I think even I get new friends out of this, that would be amazing..who knows? It could turn into something more. Take a chance. I am :)I have only been back here for almost a year, but its the best decision I have made and I hope I can meet someone out of this...Its gonna be a fun journey, wanna take it with me? Another thing about me, I am shy...at first..but it doesn't take long for me not to be shy..Shoot me an *** forward to talking to you! Dinner and a movie. Cant go wrong with that.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Studmuffin

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Studmuffin. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Warner, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Meade

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    I am looking for a Christian person that shares my views. I listen mostly to pop music. I enjoy just hanging around the house or going out to dinner. I like to go to the mall, the beach, the movies, bowling, or we can stay home. Iol I enjoy so many things, I just don't have time to do them all. I am a simple person and enjoy the simple things in life. surprise me!

  • Bertha

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    Im just me loveable honest faithful and hard workin I like to go out and hang at the club or sit at home and snuggle up and watch some movies or something im just me lookin for love and to meet new people Maybe dinner and conversation to get to no each other better

Follow Us: