Total users: 41,941,181 Online users: 151,034
Shaneka, 36

Online

About Me

I'm Trish. I'm a 35 year old single mother of 1 awesome boy. I am currently studying agronomy at DMACC, working on my 2 year degree. I am a very outgoing person and enjoy being around people who are as well. Here are some things about me...I love watching beautiful things grow in the spring... I love boating in warm weather... and watching the leaves fall from the trees in fall. I am a very independent person but love to have someone to share time with. Music is awesome, and I like to listen to almost anything. I love to dance, even when no one is watching, or with my son. :) I love to be silly. I believe if you can't smile and laugh everyday, then what is life worth living for. I like to work hard, get dirty, work on things, learn how to do a little of everything....because you never know when you are going to have to fix something on your own,but I clean up very good as well when needed! I like a simply life but have also lived the higher side of life as well! I'm just a country girl at heart and believe there is someone out there for everyone. Message me if you would like to talk and get to know me and vise versa! I'm game for almost anything, dinner, fishing, taking a walk, riding 4 wheelers, just talking....just ask!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kerrbear

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Kerrbear. I am divorced spiritual but not religious native american woman with kids from Wagoner, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lina

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I have deleted my profile info because it seems I attract the wrong people.If u want to know more about me just ask.Yes...I am heavily tattooed....dont let that fool ya. I work,as a matter of fact I work 2 jobs. I have my own home, car and pay my own bills. I have been single for quite some time now and I am ready to settle down. I am not into playing games. No drama...or getting laid.I like to travel, attend live music show, go fishing, just spend some down time at home with a good movie, do home improvements, go fishing, i know i repeated that...cause i do enjoy it......play with my best friends...my 2 boxers. Thats just a bit about me....wanna know more you know what to do!

  • Livia

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    First of all I'm not here to play games or deal with drama.I'm NOT interested in meeting anyone for intimate encounters or friends with benefits so if that's all you're interested in please DON'T waist my time nor yours.My children are my top priority! I love spending time with friends & family! Yes i do watch football...Saints & LSU! Even though I take pride in my appearance I also like to jump on the four wheelers for a good mud ride! I'm open & honest so if there's anything you wanna know just ask. :-)

Follow Us: