Total users: 41,792,457 Online users: 150,201
Kendall, 40

Offline, last seen Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:46:57

About Me

I am 40 years old. I was married for almost 20 years.I lost my husband 3 years ago to cancer. I am experiencing the empty nest syndrome alittle early considering I had my children early, and they are now 19 and 23. I miss having day to day companionship and having someone to come home to. I'm ready to start the next chapter in my life and just want to find someone to share it with.I am a very independent person. But at the same time , I have old fashioned values, and still believe in taking care of the person I'm with. I believe a relationship is a two way street and you have to give as much as you get.I consider myself to be a very honest,thoughtful and caring person. I always put others feelings into consideration. I think sometimes I can be too nice to a fault. But I am not naive. I have been through a lot, and now I basically just live for today , and realize that we aren't guaranteed tomorrow. I don't sweat the small things in life, I've seen that things can be much worse. I really have no room in my life for drama or games. If you're looking for someone with a perfect little body, then I'm not your girl. But if you're looking for a genuine, loyal, honest woman (like most of you claim to be), who knows how to treat a man, then maybe you can look past a couple of extra pounds.You might be surprised. I have a great personality, so I've been told,and I have to admit, I think I can be pretty hilarious,lol. I also recently discovered a fitness bootcamp, and started working out on a regular basis, and really enjoying getting fit,so if you like me with a few extra pounds, it can only get better. I'm totally new to this dating thing, but since I'm not into the bar scene, I thought I'd give this a shot. Doesn't look too hopeful so far, but only time will tell. Coffee, lunch or dinner

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Minerva

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I love people that can hold my interest. I hate boring people. Love to laugh and have fun, and obtain a possible connection with just one. I love to be honest, yet no time for games...just the real deal here. I want to have lots of fun with only one. Enjoy dinner dates, concerts, the beach, traveling, good music, lots of affection and respect one another's space. ***NO BOYS****ONLY MEN. Done with the boys! Honesty, openness and someone that communicates. I am not much a planner. Love surprises. Love spontaneous outings. Spirit, emotion, chemistry and having a connection beyond the physical sense a must!

  • Kassie

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Thanks for visiting my profile! A little bit about me...I'm a laid back girl who enjoys life to the fullest. It's the simple things in life that make me happy. You can find me hanging out with my friends and family. I enjoy an impromptu hang-out to make my day and anticipation for a beach vacation always puts me in a good mood. I grew- I still play softball on sport teams during the spring, summer, and fall. I love the game competively and socially. She has taught me much independence, a giving heart, and appreciation. I've earned my Master's degree in Special Education. I love my job and also provide tutoring and therapy for a few students living with special needs. I also stared volunteering for PAWS.What makes me unique is my smile, my baby blue eyes, naturally curly hair, and good listening skills. Supporting my colleagues, friends, and my family is a priority. I heart the 80's and everything about it. You'll find me jammin' to an 80's tune at all times. Let's grab a few drinks and get to know each other. Great conversation and a few laughs is a must!

  • Marquetta

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    My best friend would say I am open, honest,caring generous and thoughtful. People see me as bubbly loyal and family orientated.I am looking for a person with similar interests.Looking for someone genuine, who can make me smile and treat me like i deserve to be treated!!Love to travel, but travelling on your own isn't much fun. I am looking for someone wise, calm, patient, with self confidence and integrity. I think i'm kind, thoughtful, passionate, reliable and interesting. In my spare time i like to go out with friends, spending time with my family.I speak many languages.

Follow Us: