Total users: 42,855,214 Online users: 154,119
Lexi, 39

Offline, last seen Fri, 02 Dec 2022 18:02:14

About Me

I am looking to meet new people in my area. Been living in Central FL for the past 2yrs and spend most of my time working. Trying to avoid the drama and troubles of everyday dating has turned into being a huge disappointment all around. I would love to meet someone that enjoys life and having fun is a priority in life. Must be a family oriented person preferably as well. LOVE LOVE most types of music !!! Not too picky on 1st dates... as long as it is enjoyable I am good.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Wonderwoman

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-37

    I am never any good at writing about myself. Let's see I enjoy being outside camping, dirt bikes and singing at the top of my lungs in the shower or the car. ( Where no one else can hear me.) My family is very important to me. Ok you have to ask me questions because I do not know what else to say. THIS APP SUCKS I AM DELETING MY PROFILE.

  • Ruthe

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    ..to be continued :)

  • Giovanna

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am active and love being outdoors. I play kickball on an adult rec league and love it! I'd spend every weekend in the mountains hiking or on the lake if I could. I am also very creative. I have above average intelligence, and can get bored easy so I've usually got one or two new things I'm trying to learn about. I tend to be on the more serious side, but when I let loose I can get downright silly. I have to trust you first to let you see that side of me though.My hobbies include running, working out, photography, painting, baking, hiking, reading, and spending time with family/friends. I am somewhat of a computer geek and love figuring out how to bring cool technology into my classroom.I'm really just looking for friends to hang out with at this point. If you want FWB, that's not me so move on. If you are over 48, don't have a photo, refuse to use correct grammar in your ***, want to hook up, don't like kids, smoke, or have ever had addiction issues.....MOVE ON!

Follow Us: