Total users: 41,928,638 Online users: 150,719
Monta, 36

Offline, last seen Wed, 05 Oct 2022 06:08:06

About Me

I am looking for a man that knows what he wants in life and lives everyday to the fullest. I am fun and impulsive. I work hard but never take myself too seriously. Life is too short to not have fun and laugh often. I like to be active outdoors and especially in or around the water.If you contact me and I see that your profile says "Not looking for a relationship" or "Looking to date but nothing serious", no offense but I will not be contacting you back because we are clearly looking for different things. I wish you all the luck in your fishing! Something low key and relaxing.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rozanne

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Updated!!!!! It's downed on me the longing need to either fill a void for fun or are own ego or for someone to complet us, in life we could spend a million hours trying to search for the perfect fit, but it just doesn't work that way!!!! sometimes when we try so hard searching we miss out on what's right in front of us! Someone wise told me once when you stop looking you will bump right into true love ;) I only say that because I'm living proof :/ lol My point is no one can make it better or worse ..in the end it's up to us to complet are own happiness and then true love comes effortlessly! Only my thoughts and believes please no hate mail ;) good luck to all you amazing gentalmen!!! I've tried this with some success but here I am again lol, we'll about me I'm extremely private but I will try to put down something ;). I'm very much the artsy type I love the water and if you can make me laugh we're off to a good start! I love intellectual conversation and would rather dine out then cook at home, but there are those romantic times when its fun. Must love animals and if your a Gemini I'm in love all ready lol ;) . If you would like to know anything please feel free to message me, good luck to you all :) wow theirs a lot of crazies out there!!! Ya know I'm on this site wondering if I can find THE ONE! And sometimes I have to ask myself is this the place where I will find him? I don't know ? Still scratching my head about that one!!!! But I just don't care at this point !!!? It is or it isn't !!!!!! Coffee

  • Cherie

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I'm looking to have fun & laugh a lot!! Don't have time for games!! So please, don't waste my time; I will not waste yours! I enjoy hiking & snowboarding! I work out, but I do not live at the gym. Eventually, I want to end up somewhere inspirational! I want to live by mountains or a beach somewhere!! I just love the beach! Sand under my *ss with a nice drink in hand!!!

  • Meggie

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Every girl has something different they are looking for. You should be fun and laid back. I don't take life too seriously and I'm looking for someone who also can see the funny in life.A man with a sense of humor! If we get along, laugh, and feel comfortable with each other that excites me. Also, I'm not a stick thin supermodel, I'm a real woman, with real tits, a real ass, etc. So a man that can enjoy me for who I am turns me on tremendously! :) I work a "real" job. I also work as a writer :) hahaI travel as much as possible.C.Men who are funny ROCK!I love hanging out outdoors... and sometimes indoors. I like running.... and sometimes walking.I like to read books...or just watching the movie, cause that's fun too. ha!I like triathlons....really just the idea excites me....and if you have a "Tour Pass" you must *** say HI!!!! And tell me if it was worth it?.On a serious note...I lost my youngest son to cancer and I sometimes come off as extremely shy, but I just have a different perspective on life and partying etc just isn't there anymore. I still love to enjoy life with family and friends and I have a positive outlook on everything. You plan the date! Dinner, hanging out at a museum, whatever interests you and might interest me. First dates are nerve wracking for me and if you can put me at ease I love that!

Follow Us: