Total users: 42,927,958 Online users: 154,503
Tawanna, 40

Offline, last seen Wed, 07 Dec 2022 10:17:03

About Me

A little about me... I have a family that I love spending time with. (no kids) I spend a lot of quality time with great friends. I love being outdoors and spending time in the mountains but also like to just sit and watch a movie or read a book at home. I have a job that I love. It has allowed me to travel to lots of places that I never would have seen otherwise. I still like to travel when I can for personal vacations as well. I enjoy trying new things and I love making people around me happy.I would describe myself as a down to earth girl who is kind, knows how to carry on an intelligent and interesting conversation, and would like to find something similar in someone else. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, rather someone that is right for me. A good first date would probably be meeting for a casual drink or coffee date. But since I don't drink coffee, drinks might be the way to go!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kassie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-21

    Hi! My name is Kassie. I am never married spiritual but not religious hispanic woman without kids from Mustang, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ailith

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm truely looking for a relationship, somebody that has the wants and likes of being a boyfriend. Not a hook up or a person looking for friends with benifits. I like to look at the good things from life and I am just missing a partner to start that journey with. Do not contact me if you are not looking for the same please!! Subject to change with or without notice

  • Hassie

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Who am I and what am I looking for? Good question, but hard to answer :-)A little about me:-- so I love to downhill ski, camp (including in semi-remote places with few amenities), canoe, and be outside. But wow, do I ever hate mosquitoes.-- and I love to go to the art gallery, ballet, opera and theater- I love to wear heels and be dressed up at work, but wear Birks and casual clothes most other times- I can bake a great pie!- It's a toss up to whether I prefer a hot dog on the beach or a fancy dinner out- I enjoy a good movie (drama and sci-fi), but also love to read- I'm funny (ilkely in a sarcastic way), but not a goof. I also can laugh at myself - that took a while to learn :***I'm assertive at work, but more laid back at home. I look forward to partnering with someone and not having to make all of the decisions on my own.- I love to sing in the car (yes, I'm that lady that you see in the car next to you singing to herself), but don't like to sing in the shower- I make friends easily and am fortunate enough to keep them and see them when I can- I love a good road trip, yet yearn for the day when I can fly business class. I do try to travel internationally at least once per year - and just came back from a trip to France/Austria. Care to join me on my next trip?- I'm cuckoo about the Tour de France and following professional cycling- I lead an active life - cycling, swimming, and a bit of golf if I'm lucky- I love a good challenge - and tend to sign for some type of fitness goal 1-2x per year to keep things interesting.- I attend church weekly and am involved in the children's program- I don't know if I will ever have kids (I'm getting up there in age and career) but would welcome yours- I have a great job, my own condo and am financially responsible- I volunteered for 2.5 years in the Phillippines and speak some Tagalog- I am loyal, supportive, and loving.What I am looking for:- someone with faith- someone that wants to be a best friend, including communicating your deepest hopes and fears- someone who has goals in life, and is making strides towards them - or has achieved them.- assertiveness is also a great attribute- ideally someone who is educated or skilled (arts/ technical***if you are handy with bike maintenance, all the better :***someone who is honest, patient, slow to anger, and likes to smileIf any of this interests you, don't be shy, send me a note. This is where you will quickly find out that I'm not the creative sort - coffee and a walk? Trip to the art gallery?

Follow Us: