Total users: 42,933,736 Online users: 154,261
Maisha, 38

Online

About Me

Very independent woman looking for same in a "partner". I love spending time with my guy, and being friends first and foremost. BUT, I think independence is SO important. Gotta have some time apart, and some different interests. That being said, must have some things in common too, and be able to spend time with mutual friends and family.Staying fit is an attractive quality, so is good work ethic. I may not be a fitness model, or a workaholic, but I try to stay in shape, and I do work hard. I only ask the same of you. I don't really have a type, I like a sharp dressed man, but I have a weakness for carhartts! Mostly just want someone that is straight up and fun. I do not need a father figure, and I don't need a booty call. I have been here before, and I have met some nice people.... Now I am looking for that and more :) I am NOT looking for more online friends. So if you have time, to make time for someone who just wants to add smiles and fun to your already happy life... Send me a message and let's see! I do not want to waste weeks talking here or on text. If you really want to meet, you'll find time, even if it's half an hour. You can tell if you want to hang out again after that. After first MEET, we can talk first DATE.Cheers!:)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kassieflores

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Kassieflores. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from Mustang, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Janiyah

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    About me... I'm a sexy, curvy woman. I take very good care of myself, and enjoy life. I care alot about what I look like, but I'm not obsessed about being thin and fake!I love a nice glass of red wine with incredibly yummy cheese that makes my eyes roll into the back of my head! I'm just a normal, down to earth girl that would like to find a friend that becomes my lover! I'm not into the bar / party scene.Life is good, we just have to live it! A walk with a warm drink and if we have a connection....then we can go on a date!

  • Virgil

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Communications Strategist by day, writer by night, part hippy, part happy, always open to something new, sometimes weird, often goofy, never owned or wanted to own a gucci, but always wanted a sailboat, extremely travelled, intelligent, bettering myself every day, able to see the good in everything, unconditionally loving, sometimes a bit too excitable, and... at a place in my life where I'm looking for adventure. The city can be hard on us, gotta keep the good times flowing.Get your motor runnin'Head out on the highwayLookin' for adventureAnd whatever comes our wayYeah Darlin' go make it happenTake the world in a love embraceFire all of your guns at onceAnd explode into spaceLike a true nature's childWe were born, born to be wildWe can climb so highI never wanna dieBorn to be wildBorn to be wild* * * (hope you enjoyed that and are currently singing it in your head) * * *Things I love: -- went down to San Fran & I've been all over --.. many, many other places. Would love to go on a sailboat, and terrified of it at the same time. -.. like, what the heck, since when does a newspaper come with, not one, but TWO really well-written magazines??? Some of my favourite books: Till we Have Faces by C.S. It's pretty interesting. - Writing: I am currently writing my first novel - a science fiction. It's about a group of people who live underground - I also write a lot for work, boring things like communications plans and reports, etc. et al., ad nauseum.- Nature: I love, love, LOVE being in nature and will go out of my way to do it. Seriously. I'm a true hippy in this way. I love to swim naked, love to go for long, long walks. Wandelen op de dijk. (translation: walking on the dykes) So Beautiful! Honestly, when I go travelling I'll skip a museum for the beach any day.So that's enough about me. I want to go spelunking - do you want to come?

Follow Us: