Total users: 42,771,828 Online users: 153,682
Lillie, 34

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 17:48:24

About Me

hello...been on here a few times, always fun but now I'm ready to be with one person. I'm trying to get healthy. Im not trying to get skinny but healthy. I want to start hiking. I love camping, camp fires, s'moresI am always thinking about tattoos. I hate getting them but love having them. I have a wonderful family and a great group of friends. I moved away for 7 years for work and now I'm home. In the neighborhood I want to be in. I love having a few beers and watching My Giants!! please don't message me if you're married or a Dodger fan Lets grab a drink, dutch. I'm a modern woman

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ronnie

    Online

    Woman. 58 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-63

    Hi! My name is Ronnie. I am divorced other african woman with kids from Madill, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kath

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hi! My name is Kath. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Madill, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Opaline

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Hey there I am a down to earth Christian woman looking for my other half or new friends on my quests to find my other half. I am a BBW who is working on getting healthy, I have found a new love for the gym. I am a women who loves to watch movies cuddled up at home, tent camping at the lake and chillin by the campfire, listening to music whether it be concerts or rocking out in my car (yep I'm one of those, not ashamed to admit it). I am honest, compassionate,passionate and I love to laugh. I am looking for a Man who is honest who has integrity, loves his family, who can make me laugh and laugh at himself. I am looking for a Man that will hold my hand when we go out and open doors. A man who would just as soon be slow dancing in the living room at home with me than in a crowded restuarant or club. A man that will give me a hug when I am upset about something and say "everything is going to be okay." A man who will love me for me and all my imperfections. Dinner, time to talk and then movie

Follow Us: