Total users: 42,744,334 Online users: 153,720
Amity, 31

Offline, last seen Fri, 25 Nov 2022 18:02:32

About Me

For the time being, I'll just go ahead and say...if you wanna know, please ask, I'm an open book, and really easy to talk to if I find you to be a normal human! I'm more than happy to tell you anything, unless you're perverted or obnoxious, or I don't find you attractive. In which case, don't be offended please, just move along :) (I know how superficial that must sound. I promise, I don't think I'm better than anyone else. I just get some weirdo guys messaging me on here.) If we get that far in conversation on here, I'll let ya know what I think :)


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Diamond


    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I hope you brought the air conditioning cus I'm bringing the heat.Hi, I'm pretty easy going, laid back, and down to earth kinda person. I like to go out and mingle with the people, and always down for a little adventure. I've accomplished everything that I've wanted to accomplish as far as goals go I have a degree, a house, and a good job. I guess my biggest goal at the moment is to raise my son to be a good person, to be kind to others, and to be successful. I'm not here look for the next hook up, so don't message me if that's what you are looking for. I like a guy who takes care of himself and cares about his appearance, who is also motivated and always seeks to better himself. P.S. I have a sexy accent ;)Also let me clarify I will not reply to you if you don't have your picture up!!!!!

  • Wendy


    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I was on here before. It was an ok experience. I would love to find my best friend to enjoy the stuff I for 2yrs. I am working at Centrylink, and I do catering. I pick up some extra side work too. I will still have free time even though I am quiet busy. They travel around the U.S. my second yr. Lived in San Fran.I am a Christian so I do go church every now and than. I would love to find someone that believes the same religion as me. Its tough.I love to go Bowling, Dancing, watching movies, going out, Shopping, Most of all TRAVEL.. Love to experience different things.I am actually gonna try salsa dancing myself. The best time of this year is about BOYZ 2 MEN concert. Love to them death glad I meet them.Love THE BEACH! Love SPORTS! Been cooking for 10years long time. I graduated from International Air Academy to be a flight attendant. Of course it didn't turn out what I was going to be. I am still trying. I need someone to support as well about my crew opportunity. Every year I join Hot air Balloon Crew!!Now! When I am ready to date I will tell u. Beautiful city.America's Got Talent / The Secret Life America Teenager / Love and Basketball / Pan Am / Olympics / Dancing with the Stars / ER /Rock and Roll / Alternative / Christian RockPasta / Italian / MexicanSalsa Dancing / Hip Hop DancingBibleWill I ever find the special someone! that I can enjoy my life and have fun with!!! Need to get know someone really well!! I would love to interact with someone can have fun with as bowling, roller skating, or dancing.

  • Blanca


    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm taking break from college at the moment. I'm unemployed, but looking for part time job or full time. I love to read books, escape into the character's world for few hours is fun. I enjoy movies very much. I love to go camping, hiking, bicycling, swimming, and some more. I'm up to trying something new. I enjoy good game of cards or board... sometime video games. :-) Oh also I've been working out a lot lately at gym... I really enjoy it a lot. Hope to see a lot changes in my life this year. if you would like to know more about me, then send me message. I think first date should be simple, going out for dinner or drinks, so we could chat and get to know each other. :-D just simple date is fine.

Follow Us: