Total users: 42,741,812 Online users: 153,616
Laurene, 31

Offline, last seen Fri, 25 Nov 2022 22:21:34

About Me

I still haven’t lost all faith in the never ending love story or romance and love. And I’m not afraid to tell and hear the truth even if it may hurt. Just looking to meet honest good real people.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Johanna

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am chill, honest, loyal, looking for the same. I do anything outdoors. I love to ride quads, beach, surfing(well trying) camping, exploring new things, adventure. I love to fish.I love the country. I listen to every kind of music. I have a very young daughter who is my world. Nothing else comes before her. I'm not looking for a dad, she has one. I am looking fr someone to make a effort, treat me with respect, be compassionate and kind. I am big on respect and honesty. I am the most laid back female ever and looking for the same. If you are arrogant, a liar, cheater we are definitely not a match. I am very active always exploring and doing fun things and looking for the same. I hope its something interesting. Make an effort try to impress me.

  • Karol

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I have updated this section a few times now and never really know what to write, but I figure that is ok because no one really knows what to write here. So here we go again.I am so many things but number one right now is being a mother to my 2 wonderful children. We are a packaged deal. You can't have me without them. I also feel that if you are a father that you are a packaged deal. I am not interested in anyone who has kids and doesn't take care of them. I try hard to tell the truth and not be fake. I am who I am and will not change myself just to please someone else. I don't drink or smoke. However, I know how to let loose and have a great time. I love to go dancing and sing in the car at the top of my lungs with the windows open. My kids and I love to go to the park and all the little street fair that are every where during the summer. We love to hangout with friend, have picnics, and just be silly. The man I am looking for is HONEST, funny, and kind. He doesn't keep secret or tell half truths. I like men with personality to spare, however being obnoxious is not funny. A personality can make up for a lot in the looks department. I love facial hair. So facial hair is a plus, but not a must. If you contact me I always write back. I think it is rude not to at least say your not interested. One more thing I do not sleep around. So if your looking for that just pass by.Hope to hear from you. A first date should include plenty of time to talk.

  • Lora

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Not really sure of what to say. I know that i am not looking for a one night, (who really don't have someone they can call on in those times of need). I am looking for long term with starting out as friends first. I do have two wonderful kids who are my world and yes they come first before anyone including my own family. I work full time and I have a very demanding job, currently i am a caregiver at a assisted living home with weird hours and always picking up shifts. I am out going and like to have fun, (sometimes i wonder if i have lost my fun button.) I wanting to reconnect with people and have a blast. I just graduated about a year ago a medical assistant and planning on taking some online classes here soon to start back into school, still have to figure what what it is going to fully do with education.. I listen to all kinds of music, what i like the most is hip hop and old school rap (when in the mood). Movies I do like horror depending on what it is and who is watching it with me, mainly i like romance and comedy.. I am looking for someone who does not mind kids and being with someone who has a weird work schedule and knows that is how i support my kids. They must like kids and understand that I they will not meet my kids until i am ready to bring you home. And no I am not looking for a baby daddy the kids dad is in there life and helps me out a lot with them until he gets back to work himself. And someone who can deal with the fact i am good friend with my kids dad. Him and i have come a long way to be friends and like any friends we still have issues from time to time when it come to parenting our kids.I am looking for someone who will be a positive role model in there life as well as mine. I am looking for someone who is clean and sober or who drinks once in awhile. I am not looking for anyone to take control of my life but being there and having a life of there own. First date to me would be meeting up first and going to grab a cup of coffee or a drink at a local bar, and if we connect then lets go and get a bite to eat someplace.

Follow Us: