Total users: 42,772,647 Online users: 154,180
Rebekah, 35

Online

About Me

I like reading poetry. Movies. all types of music. I\'m open to learning and doing new things. anything else you would like to know just ask me. I need a calm partner with mature attidutes to life and relationships.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amity

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    For the time being, I'll just go ahead and say...if you wanna know, please ask, I'm an open book, and really easy to talk to if I find you to be a normal human! I'm more than happy to tell you anything, unless you're perverted or obnoxious, or I don't find you attractive. In which case, don't be offended please, just move along :) (I know how superficial that must sound. I promise, I don't think I'm better than anyone else. I just get some weirdo guys messaging me on here.) If we get that far in conversation on here, I'll let ya know what I think :)

  • Kenneth

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I lived in St. I enjoy going to concerts, clubs, raves I enjoy listening to live music and love to dance makes me happy. I enjoy many styles of music my fav punk, ska, rock, electro, dubstep, regge to hip hop just cannot stand country music it makes me sick yuck! I enjoy going out and meeting new people and and seeing new places I love to travel and seek new adventures and taking beautiful photographs. my goal is that I want to be a photographer when I grow up. A great first date would be something just casual nothing to intense like maybe just a hang out, like meet up for a drink and chat and get to know one another a little more.

  • Retta

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Where to begin, I am a small town girl that moved to the city in ***for future my education in Biology Science (7 class's to go!). I was am a burn survivor ... and have been going to a kids camp since ***, where now I vol. my time as a camp counselor twice a year.... If you ask anyone that knows me ... they'd say I am a very outgoing and fun individual to be around. I am always a good listener for others that just need to talk, and I take a lot of pride in what I do in my life, and those that are a part of my life. I tend to keep friends for a long time. I love to go to the gym, and be outdoors. I like camping, fishing, hiking, horseback ridding, traveling, arts/crafts, concerts, country fairs, farmer markets, local events held in parks (music, etc.). I listen to country and classic rock but like all music. I am looking for someone with the same hobbies/ interests in life that is always wanting to better themselves and the ones around them. I'd love to meet someone that can challenge me in life and I can challenge them. I also enjoy working out ***or on little mini vacations with my family and friends. My family is my everything! I am very close to them and if I don't check in once a week with someone in the family they will seek me out... lol just how we roll in my family we are always there for one another. So who ever I end up with has to be okay with family functions/events and adapt or fit in with a big close family!If you'd like to know more about me, just ask. I am on open book.I am not looking for someone that wants to play cat and mouse. I am looking for someone that really wants to be with someone they can enjoy life with...P.s if you message me for a booty call- I will *** Please move on- Not that type of girl Whatever's clever where we can have a conversation- Dinner, coffee, mini golf, bowling, something fun and where you can have a conversation with the person

Follow Us: