Total users: 42,839,637 Online users: 154,031
Basmath, 34

Offline, last seen Thu, 01 Dec 2022 18:27:00

About Me

I am a single parent, work three part time jobs and I am a volunteer Medic with a fire station. I am looking for friends and a companion., and more if it feels right! I want someone who is resposible and works. Lol anyway I would really like to get to know people on here! So If I send a message to u at least have the balls to say sorry not intersted if ur not interested!!Dont judge a book by its cover either, im telling you there is some wonderful story inside the book if you would only take time to open it!!!Alot of you see the cover and thats it. Well im here to tell u those books usually have horrible stories on the inside. Cant wait to here from you!! Dont be afraid. Take a chance. You would have to give me a chance first and find out what would happen!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jolyn

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm interested in a man who has ambition and goals. Must be 5'9'' or taller. Family oriented, loves to smile, laugh, have a good time. I need a good conversation. I'm not settling for someone who doesn't meet my standards. If you're still trying to pursue a rapping career, I'm really not interested. Can you intrigue me? Try me... :)

  • Flo

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm enjoying life. Drinks

  • Pen

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I love trying to write about yourself in one of these tiny little boxes to get someone’s attention. I am definitely more of a face to face type of person and having a great conversation to figure it all out. Yeah, I do like to talk. Probably too much but hey that’s what makes everyone unique in their own ways. I am working on making a new start in my life and see what the world has to offer. I have 2 incredible boys; ok at least I think so…most days. They are the light of my life and when I am not running from soccer to football or back again then I am usually spending time with them watching the craziest Lego creations that their imaginations take off to. So now if knowing I have boys hasn’t scared ya away, then I guess you can hear a little about me. I love to cook and no I don’t mean meals out of box. I mean the true authentic cooking that only comes from getting your hands dirty. I tried out for MasterChef a few years ago and made it a few rounds but unfortunately didn’t get that fabulous invitation to L.A. in my mailbox. But, hey quitters never achieve anything so trying again this year and I guess we see where it takes me with my “brilliant personality.” Oh and of course my incredible cooking…conceited much…no I just got too many friends that would agree that it’s just that good. LOL What else do I like to do in life you ask? Well I love summer time, there’s nothing like it. I am a hot weather girl thru and thru as no I not all that big so me and winter do not get along. Don’t get me wrong 27 layers later I can still fly down the slopes and enjoy some snow men and snow angels but catch me cuddle up in all my blankets soon after. I love my front porch in the spring and summer it’s my home outside my home…lol. Just sitting out there enjoying some great music and a glass of wine can settle all the worries in your mind. But enough about me, let’s hear about you.

Follow Us: