Total users: 39,741,816 Online users: 143,297
Mckayla, 26

Online

About Me

I'm a very motivated, driven, and hard working girl. I know what I want in life and I go for it at full force. I try my hardest to succeed, however I'm very understanding that the road to success is very bumpy. I never give up, even if I fail. I'm very straight forward, no sugar coating, and to the point. What you see is what you get. I chose this career path because I already know the dental ropes and it's a very rewarding career. Yes, I enjoy working in MOUTHS! I'm very into fitness and health. I'm actually 11 weeks out from my first NPC BIkini competition, NW championships, Nov 2nd. My prep mode has been in full gear for about 6 weeks now. I'm very excited for this! I'm honestly looking for someone I can have an intellectual conversation with. I want someone who is trying to be successful. I'm not wasting my time anymore. I honestly don't have much time to date, but if I make time, the person has to legitimately be special. Not looking for anything, but if the right one comes around, I'm very open to it. Ttyl. Zoo or aquarium.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Seximama

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-44

    Hi! My name is Seximama. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from Enid, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Hortencia

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I like keep life simple. I mostly enjoy riding my harley, go to the movies or nice romantic walks to the beach. My partner should be one who enjoys similar things. Life should be fun and no drama.

  • Jon

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I Am A Single Mother Of 3 Children An Im Looking To Settle Down I'm Jealous An Bipolar I'm Not Good With Plans If You Want To Kick It With Me You Just Got To Pop Up On Me I Hate Talking On The Phone I Love 2pac I Love Athletic Men I Like To Drink I Like Going To The Movies Going Bowling Going For Walks Going To Clubs Just Not Every Weekend It Gets Old Seeing The Same People An Going To The Same Clubs All The Time My Children Are Biracial There Father Is Not In The Picture At All And Yes I Still Date White Guys Color And Looks Don't Really Matter To Me It's All About How They Treat Me

Follow Us: