Total users: 39,836,330 Online users: 143,533
Lovella, 28

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 01:56:49

About Me

I have a son who is my world. I'm currently an LVN but am also going to school to get my RN and eventually my bachelors of science in nursing. Life is pretty busy but I do need to get out every once in a while.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • September

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I work in admin/editing for an environmental consulting firm in Whitby. I love my job, sometimes it overruns my life but for my company it is so worth it. Im taking courses part time through SFU in BC for editing.On a non-career level, I'm always looking for a good time, hanging out with friends and family, doing anything I can to get out there and experience life. I would love to be on a permanent vacation for the rest of my life on some tropical island.Huge part of my life is being active, in the gym or outside doing a bunch of different things running, Zumba, yoga, cross fit, weight training.

  • Juana

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hey I'm Nicole and I decided to finally give this online dating world a try..hopefully it's worth it! I've had kind of a hard time adjusting to living back in Orange County and making new friends so I'm hoping I'll meet some cool local people here! A little about me..I have my Bachelors in Communications from CSUF and I currently work as a Behavioral Therapist working with children with Autism and other developmental disabilities. I'd also like to go back to school for my Masters hopefully next year. I hate talking about myself like this so I guess if you want to know anything else..just ask! I always love a good happy hour or some great sushi! And now that its football season I love going out to watch the games!

  • Livia

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am a very outgoing person with lots of energy. I like to have fun and make people laugh as much as I can. Also, very dependable like to help people anyway i can.My family and friends are the most important things in the world to me, other than my 2 chihuahuas. I'm not the type that's into the club scene and so on, I'd rather sit on the porch on a quiet night talking enjoying each others company, around the fire or go quad riding , mini golf. I like to do all kinds of things from a quiet night at home to a random road trip. I listen mostly country music but will listen to other types as long as it has a good beat. Not big into movies but when I do watch them I prefer horror or comedies. I have tattoos and do plan on getting more theres just something about them, it's a rush. I want to find a guy thats honest, caring, and trustworthy. Don't be shy send me a message ya never know. Something different like a walk and a picnic lunch or arcade. Not into the whole dinner and movie thing.

Follow Us: