Total users: 40,323,052 Online users: 144,865
Jonquil, 28

Online

About Me

Hey, I'm Kate, a creative, hard working, and unique girl who loves to hear and tell a great story. I work as an Occupational Therapist which gives me the opportunity to help others. My work truly gives me an appreciation for life and those we share it with. In my free time, I love to travel (road trip anyone?) and am always ready for an adventure. I can't resist a thrift store and have an appreciation for all things vintage. I am looking for a good man with an adventurous spirit and great sense of humor to take on life with. He has to be fun - crazy fun, but also someone who enjoys a quiet night in every now and then. A great first date could be almost anyting. As long as we are enjoying each other's company, and maybe a good meal, it will be time well spent.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Vertie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm pretty sarcastic and sometimes clumsy. Love HBO, cottage vacations, baking, and I can refer almost all life situations to a movie quote. Not into playing the "game" if your text is important enough ill respond right away regardless of how long you took to respond... Who has time for that? lol I like to think of myself as a pretty straightforward person, who appreciates honesty in others. Up for meeting new people and trying new things, thought this would be a good place to do both :)

  • Posy

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    My interests are traveling, I just started doing that. Finding new interesting places to eat, and music. I love music all kinds. I\'m looking for someone that can share my new outlook on life.

  • Lillia

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Starting with the most important... I like tea over coffee, vodka over wine, winter over summer and rarely will you find me in patterned clothes. I've been in school for a really long time and I am finally enjoying a normal adult work/play schedule. I am close with my friends and family and I love an excuse to cook or entertain... although hopefully (someday) in a kitchen larger than mine! I like balancing relaxing with being active and enjoy biking/spinning, skiing, yoga'ing(?) and exploring! I cautiously say I am down for anything :) ... or at least it would be fun for you to try and convince me! I watch a lot of news, but mostly to balance the shame I feel for watching Bravo (okay and E!) reality shows. I am looking for someone who is mature, kind, fun, active and graduated college! And in no way will I expect you to love Bravo shows, nor will I suggest watching one *** a Giants game (which I will probably want to watch too)! A drink, a coffee ... minimal awkwardness.

Follow Us: