Total users: 39,863,134 Online users: 143,763
Amabel, 28

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 22:37:36

About Me

Just ask

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Racquel

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm a hard worker with long hours during the week. When I'm not at work, I'm at the gym or out to dinner with my friends. The weekend is my time to socialize and have some fun. I love sports (Yankees), but not on tv. I love to go to games. Im a big dork (so you need a sense of humor), i hate drama (it belongs on tv) I'm a huge movie buff but I also love to read. I always have a book on me. It makes waiting for people easier. I'm always early and people always seem to be late. I hate that. Family is very important to me. My parents have been together for 40 years so I'm looking for that lifestyle for myself. Ok. Enough said. If you're interested, drop me a line. Keep in mind that I have tattoos. If you're against them, don't bother. I plan to get more The typical drink always works to get to know someone but doing something active and fun would be refreshing

  • Urbana

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    So a little about me, I love music-- pretty much any genre works, as long as I can sing along to it! I always have a song in my head, and can generally be found singing. I have a handsome 4yr old son who I adore. I love watching him grow and explore the world around him. I work full time, and tend to work hard and play hard. I plan to return to school in January to complete me bachelors in biology. I hope to one day work with Tigers and other big cats in some capacity.My friends would tell you that I'm caring, charming, late for everything (sad but true-- it's getting better thou), and that I would do anything possible to help someone in need. I love spending time with my son, family, and friends. I enjoy going out just as much as staying in. Both are necessary to stay balanced. I enjoy watching football in the fall. I love to try new things, and will try anything at least once... I'm ok with keeping things simple. Coffee and a walk, or dinner, just something that allows conversation to happen. Movies are fun, but it's pretty hard to get to know someone in a theater :)

  • Leann

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Here is just a little bit about me... My family and friends are very important to me. I love to travel. I like to do outdoor activities in the summer. I am a very outgoing and energetic person. I can make conversation with anyone. I am an honest person who loves to have fun OR relax for the evening :)

Follow Us: